Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 765 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Anthony T. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Deepak B. fra Indien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

Boondee S. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014

SIEW L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Anmeldt 29 december 2013

Sarah H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

adam C. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Anmeldt 21 december 2013

Leong K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Anmeldt 19 december 2013

Hai L. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013

jiri N. fra Tjekkiet
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Anmeldt 12 december 2013

Voradeth P. fra Laos
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013