Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 654 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (654)
Fie N. Par Denmark, 24. september 2013
Fint hotel til pengene

Ok morgenmad, venligt personale og rent
7,3
Venlige og imødekommende personale. Værelserne er ikke særlige store, men rene og pæne. Morgenmaden har ikke et stort sortiment, men er helt okay.
Fie N. Par Denmark, 22. september 2013
Godt og pænt hotel

rent, ok morgenmad og god beliggenhed
7,3
Hotellet ligger rigtig godt, lige i nærheden af den gamle bydel og søen. Hotellet er pænt og rent. Ikke noget vildt, men til pengene er det helt iorden. Morgenmad er okay, der er frisk frugt og mulighed for at få lavet frisk æg. Ikke sort udvalg, men helt okay. Personalet er super søde. Vi havde desværre problemer med at vi skulle være hentet i lufthavnen, men ikke blev hentet, så vi måtte tage en taxi. Personalet beklagede meget og vi tog en taxi til lufthavnen, hvor der ikke var nogle problemer. I skal være opmærksomme på at der er omkring 40 min kørsel fra lufthavnen til byen. Det koster omkring 450 tusinde dong.
David S. Par Germany, 13. april 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying

Internet connection, Centrally located
2,7
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
Mara A. Par Argentina, 20. marts 2014
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital

staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
7,3
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
Chang J. Par Singapore, 10. marts 2014
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room

Location, comfort, clean
9,7
Chang J. Par Singapore, 8. marts 2014
Excellent centrally located hotel

location, staff, value for money
9,7
Victor W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. marts 2014
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi

Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
8,7
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
Victor W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. marts 2014
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel

Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
8,7
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
Victor W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. februar 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money

Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
8,7
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
Kok K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. februar 2014
Small and Cosy Room

Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
6,7
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02