Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam 100000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 761 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (761)
Sortér efter:
Fie N. Par Denmark, 24. september 2013
Fint hotel til pengene

Ok morgenmad, venligt personale og rent
7,3
Venlige og imødekommende personale. Værelserne er ikke særlige store, men rene og pæne. Morgenmaden har ikke et stort sortiment, men er helt okay.
Fie N. Par Denmark, 22. september 2013
Godt og pænt hotel

rent, ok morgenmad og god beliggenhed
7,3
Hotellet ligger rigtig godt, lige i nærheden af den gamle bydel og søen. Hotellet er pænt og rent. Ikke noget vildt, men til pengene er det helt iorden. Morgenmad er okay, der er frisk frugt og mulighed for at få lavet frisk æg. Ikke sort udvalg, men helt okay. Personalet er super søde. Vi havde desværre problemer med at vi skulle være hentet i lufthavnen, men ikke blev hentet, så vi måtte tage en taxi. Personalet beklagede meget og vi tog en taxi til lufthavnen, hvor der ikke var nogle problemer. I skal være opmærksomme på at der er omkring 40 min kørsel fra lufthavnen til byen. Det koster omkring 450 tusinde dong.
Pokai L. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 3. januar 2016
Good hotel we will re booking next time.

good location, good staff, very cleanly
10
Trung N. Par Ireland, 30. december 2015
Unacceptable service
2
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Lee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. september 2015
satisfied

no commend
7,7
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Mai N. Familie med små børn United States of America, 18. juli 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!

Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
8
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Robert M. Par New Zealand, 14. juli 2015
10 out of 10 again

staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
10
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Robert M. Par New Zealand, 11. juli 2015
best stay ever

Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
10
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Robert M. Par New Zealand, 9. juli 2015
best stay ever

service room breakfast
10
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Duc T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 8. juli 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location

clean, location, food
7,7
Internet is very bad
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04