eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 45
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 678 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (678)
Sorter efter:
Fie N. Par Denmark, 24. september 2013
Fint hotel til pengene

Ok morgenmad, venligt personale og rent
7,3
Venlige og imødekommende personale. Værelserne er ikke særlige store, men rene og pæne. Morgenmaden har ikke et stort sortiment, men er helt okay.
Fie N. Par Denmark, 22. september 2013
Godt og pænt hotel

rent, ok morgenmad og god beliggenhed
7,3
Hotellet ligger rigtig godt, lige i nærheden af den gamle bydel og søen. Hotellet er pænt og rent. Ikke noget vildt, men til pengene er det helt iorden. Morgenmad er okay, der er frisk frugt og mulighed for at få lavet frisk æg. Ikke sort udvalg, men helt okay. Personalet er super søde. Vi havde desværre problemer med at vi skulle være hentet i lufthavnen, men ikke blev hentet, så vi måtte tage en taxi. Personalet beklagede meget og vi tog en taxi til lufthavnen, hvor der ikke var nogle problemer. I skal være opmærksomme på at der er omkring 40 min kørsel fra lufthavnen til byen. Det koster omkring 450 tusinde dong.
Phillip G. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7,3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Gruppe Australia, 12. juli 2014
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9,3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Kok K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. juni 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Par Australia, 10. juni 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. maj 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 17. maj 2014
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Gruppe Singapore, 6. maj 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Gruppe Singapore, 3. maj 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08