Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 196

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 593
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (593)
Sorter efter:
Niels A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 9. juli 2013
hoteler ok ligger godt , men seng er for lille

hoteler ok ligger godt
7,7
ok jeg arbejder nat så det er hurtig at tage busse til arbejde og det er tæt på vestlige bar
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. januar 2010
Dejligt hotel

Hjælpsomt personale Pænt lobby og værelse God beliggenhed
8,3
Jeg boede en enkelt nat på Luk Kwok Hotel og var yderst tilfreds med mit ophold, dog synes jeg at hotellets fremtræden udefra ser noget lukket ud. Men en fin lobby og fint værelse med alt hvad der skal være. Så også der var gym, som jeg desværre ikke nåede at afprøve:-( Men jeg vil komme tilbage en anden gang, hvis de har et godt tilbud.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gareth J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. maj 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
6
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zequan T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. maj 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
6
Great overall, check in can be improved
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nayoma D. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 29. april 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander S. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 22. oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Inna T. Par Ukraine, 17. oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Inna T. Par Ukraine, 16. oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Will T. Par United States of America, 15. oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Myron K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. september 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03