eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet
Beliggenhed: Wanchai Antal værelser: 196
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 581 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (581)
Niels A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 9. juli 2013
hoteler ok ligger godt , men seng er for lille

hoteler ok ligger godt
7,7
ok jeg arbejder nat så det er hurtig at tage busse til arbejde og det er tæt på vestlige bar
Maria B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. januar 2010
Dejligt hotel

Hjælpsomt personale Pænt lobby og værelse God beliggenhed
8,3
Jeg boede en enkelt nat på Luk Kwok Hotel og var yderst tilfreds med mit ophold, dog synes jeg at hotellets fremtræden udefra ser noget lukket ud. Men en fin lobby og fint værelse med alt hvad der skal være. Så også der var gym, som jeg desværre ikke nåede at afprøve:-( Men jeg vil komme tilbage en anden gang, hvis de har et godt tilbud.
Alexander S. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 22. oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. Par Ukraine, 17. oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. Par Ukraine, 16. oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. Par United States of America, 15. oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. september 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 14. september 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Ryan M. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 24. august 2013
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.
An Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. august 2013
sizeable rooms with comfortable beds

speedy check in, large rooms, comfortable beds
7,7
The customer service experience was really good. Staff was friendly and offered alternative suggestions for airport shuttle when we could not get on the one that we wanted, which turned out to be more cost efficient!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong HongkongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Business CenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C01