Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 196

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 614 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (614)
Sortér efter:
Niels A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 9. juli 2013
hoteler ok ligger godt , men seng er for lille

hoteler ok ligger godt
7,7
ok jeg arbejder nat så det er hurtig at tage busse til arbejde og det er tæt på vestlige bar
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. januar 2010
Dejligt hotel

Hjælpsomt personale Pænt lobby og værelse God beliggenhed
8,3
Jeg boede en enkelt nat på Luk Kwok Hotel og var yderst tilfreds med mit ophold, dog synes jeg at hotellets fremtræden udefra ser noget lukket ud. Men en fin lobby og fint værelse med alt hvad der skal være. Så også der var gym, som jeg desværre ikke nåede at afprøve:-( Men jeg vil komme tilbage en anden gang, hvis de har et godt tilbud.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthony S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 9. januar 2016
small room

location, clean, budget
6,3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time l was placed in a very small room, I guess the hotel was full, and not all rooms have been upgraded yet. so l little disappointed, but still a good hotel in a good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoi C. Rejsende alene Macau, 6. december 2015
very good location but rather old

good location, old facilities, good service
8
1 min walk from Wan Chai sta. facing to govt buildings, front desk and house keeping staffs are all very kind. welcome drinks included and the lobby bar is good for business meet up. room is very big, good for shoppers. facilities are very old, like a 5-star stardard at 80s, no hand held shower. can ask for extra hair dryer from housekeeping but it's still not enough for gals with long hair. linen is above OK and towel is ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tarin J. Par Thailand, 22. oktober 2015
Good!!

Great location
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ernest E. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 21. september 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Somchai S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 20. september 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anderson R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 17. september 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jameson S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. september 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
7,7
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharbada G. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06