eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Elixir Resort

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 160 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter efter:
Peter S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 3. januar 2014
Meget autentisk, roligt og skøn strand

Beliggenhed, beliggenhed og beliggendhed
10
Det var et fantastisk ophold, i et fuldstændig autentisk Thailand. Ingen larm og fantastisk strand.
Kristian A. Familie med små børn Denmark, 18. marts 2013
Fantastisk personale, dejlige værelser

Dejlig deluxe villa, gode aktiviteter, fantastisk personale
8,7
Karl L. Rejsende alene Denmark, 19. februar 2011
Godt resort med begrænsninger

Gode hytter, de bedste med egen pool.
6,3
Resortet ligger godt med forholdsvis nye bygninger, Opgraderede til hytte med egen pool, idet vandet det meste af dagen kun vanskeligt kunne benyttes på grund af lavvande. Revet ud for resortet er desværre dødt, hvorfor der ikke er fisk af betydning og derfor heller ikke god snorkling. Jeg vil ikke benytte resortet igen, idet der er andre og naturmæssigt langt bedre øer rundt om Phuket.
Shelley A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. juni 2014
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. juni 2014
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9,3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service
Ilya L. Par Russia, 12. maj 2014
nice stay but overpriced

wonderful beach, quite area, green
7,7
the resort is nice in a peaceful area, far from the pier, in the middle of nowhere with lots of greenery and life (we even saw a big lizard walking around!). good for honeymooners and yoga lovers. but don't expect yoga at the resort, everything is half closed, including the old pool bar that has seen better days. however, the beach is great, especiallya for koh yao area. it's quite clean and natural. food is ok but nothing spectacular. avoid their cocktails, there is nothing to talk about there, they are absolutely tasteless. very few options though and drinks are expensive, so take your wine or go to one of the local shops close to the resort. the eare is muslim, so expect no alcohol in the shops, only soft drinks and snacks. considering the price for the room, the buffet breakfast was really poor, and even unacceptable during the second day of our stay. they decided not to bother with the buffet breakfast and just gave us a menu made of 3-4 options. the design of the place is quite disputable and strange. in some places the resort look like some lost place, some villas are very poorly maintained, hope they don't sell them. our room was nice with a big terrace and an outdoor tub, which was amazing. it's a good alternative to the beach pool villa, which seems really overpriced for what you get.
Emma Q. Par United Kingdom, 26. april 2014
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2014
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7,3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.
Devin K. Par Canada, 13. marts 2014
Amazing beach

Amazing beach, great rooms, quiet surroundings
9,3
We loved our stay at Glow Elixir. The beach is amazing and very quiet, and is a great place to watch the sunset. The hotel has beach loungers to use on the beach, and the rooms are large with awesome outdoor showers. The breakfast was very good too. The only negative I can say about our room was that the door to our room was not in good shape. The lock was really loose and hard to use. We felt safe however as the island is quite private and safe. Overall this is a great place to stay.
Tracy A. Par United Kingdom, 6. marts 2014
Amazing Place

Villa, Beach & Staff
10
Brilliant, an absolutely beautiful place. The villa was very clean & spacious. Clean towels & sheets every day. The staff were very friendly and efficient - could not do enough for you. The Glow is right on the beach with beach dining very quiet and tranquil place. Could not fault the food, fairly large portions and spiced up the dish if asked. Perfect little resort will be returning.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadeværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadeværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadeværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestaurantGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - UdsigtGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B01