eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badeværelse Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 174 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (174)
Sorter efter:
Peter S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 3. januar 2014
Meget autentisk, roligt og skøn strand

Beliggenhed, beliggenhed og beliggendhed
10
Det var et fantastisk ophold, i et fuldstændig autentisk Thailand. Ingen larm og fantastisk strand.
Kristian A. Familie med små børn Denmark, 18. marts 2013
Fantastisk personale, dejlige værelser

Dejlig deluxe villa, gode aktiviteter, fantastisk personale
8,7
Karl L. Rejsende alene Denmark, 19. februar 2011
Godt resort med begrænsninger

Gode hytter, de bedste med egen pool.
6,3
Resortet ligger godt med forholdsvis nye bygninger, Opgraderede til hytte med egen pool, idet vandet det meste af dagen kun vanskeligt kunne benyttes på grund af lavvande. Revet ud for resortet er desværre dødt, hvorfor der ikke er fisk af betydning og derfor heller ikke god snorkling. Jeg vil ikke benytte resortet igen, idet der er andre og naturmæssigt langt bedre øer rundt om Phuket.
Claire B. Familie med små børn France, 30. december 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6,3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Donna M. Par United Kingdom, 22. december 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5,7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Philipp K. Par Germany, 20. december 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6,3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Emily B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. oktober 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8,3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Brianna G. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9,3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
Amy W. Par United States of America, 29. september 2014
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5,7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
Jose S. Par Portugal, 11. september 2014
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadeværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadeværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadeværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestaurantGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - UdsigtGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A01