Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 210 anmeldelser

5 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (210)
Sortér efter:
Katrine N. Familie med små børn Denmark, 19. februar 2016
Katrine
6,3
Skøn strand, klart vand, dejligt lille fredeligt resort. Perfekt til afslapning.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kasper J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 7. februar 2016
Afslappet luksus

Flotteste udsigt. Restaurant på stranden. Føles lokalt.
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 3. januar 2014
Meget autentisk, roligt og skøn strand

Beliggenhed, beliggenhed og beliggendhed
10
Det var et fantastisk ophold, i et fuldstændig autentisk Thailand. Ingen larm og fantastisk strand.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristian A. Familie med små børn Denmark, 18. marts 2013
Fantastisk personale, dejlige værelser

Dejlig deluxe villa, gode aktiviteter, fantastisk personale
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karl L. Rejsende alene Denmark, 19. februar 2011
Godt resort med begrænsninger

Gode hytter, de bedste med egen pool.
6,3
Resortet ligger godt med forholdsvis nye bygninger, Opgraderede til hytte med egen pool, idet vandet det meste af dagen kun vanskeligt kunne benyttes på grund af lavvande. Revet ud for resortet er desværre dødt, hvorfor der ikke er fisk af betydning og derfor heller ikke god snorkling. Jeg vil ikke benytte resortet igen, idet der er andre og naturmæssigt langt bedre øer rundt om Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marcia S. Par United States of America, 15. april 2016
Wonderfully relaxing!
6,7
We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at the Glow Elixir. It was a little hard getting there from Krabi but well worth the trouble. It was one of the best times ever to just relax and enjoy the wonderful beach! There's not much to do on the island but that is just what we were looking for, after a hectic week in Bangkok! Also, the food at the restaurant was excellent! The wait staff was friendly and remembered what we liked to drink. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and cool. I can't say enough good things about this resort. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are looking for a time out!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dean S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 14. april 2016
Andaman dream
6,7
We stayed here April 11-14, 2016. We had one beachfront pool villa and one villa without the pool. Both were lovely accommodations. The grounds were gorgeous and the meals were superb, including the free breakfast buffets. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The beach was rocky at low tide and lovely and swimmable at higher tides, and from what I hear, larger and deeper than most other resort beaches on the island. Snorkeling was OK, but not much life or color when I was there, and didn’t see the coral reefs that were reported to be there. The sunsets are awesome, with the coastline actually Glowing each night. It was great to have the Elixer Dive facility right next door for trips and rental of snorkel or diving gear, and some valuable island tips. Numerous motorbike rentals are available next to the resort, and this is a convenient and affordable way to explore the island and its wonderful vistas and private beaches, as well as getting to restaurants (a 30 min. ride to Ban Rim Nam restaurant is a must, for the best seafood on the island, and there are other great roadside restaurants a short walk up the road from GLOW). Most ameneties that one would like are also available, including massage, fitness, table tennis and billiards. When we had a problem with the AC unit in one of the rooms, we were moved to a larger poolside villa further up the hill for one night while they fixed it. This turned out to be a very quiet and picturesque area of the resort, which we were glad to experience, despite the presence of marauding monkeys, and this offset the slight inconvenience of the move. Although it is a 45 minute taxi trip (arranged by the resort) from Chong Lard Pier at the north end of the island, it turned out to be a great quiet location near the southern end of Koh Yao Yai. Overall, a perfect place to soak in the relaxed and beautiful aura of Koh Yao Yai and its restorative powers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Milos D. Par Canada, 4. februar 2016
Beautiful beach and villas just few steps from the
6,7
Nature unspoiled. Birds singing high on beautiful coconut palms. Friendly monkeys in the forest next to the resort. Restaurant also next to the beach with very friendly staff throughout whole day. Cleaning staff hardworking to make the rooms and facilities exceptionally clean each and every day. Resort's Manager, Marcus and his team at Reception are very much guests' friendly and ready to act whenever need for help arises. We stayed 12 days, it was like a dream after our long trip from Toronto to this resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leanne L. Gruppe China, 24. december 2015
Relaxing group trip

Private beach very calm waters and lovely white sand, resort is peaceful and the rooms are clean and comfortable
8,3
We spent a week at Glow with a group of friends. We luckily arrived during high tides so the transport from airport to resort was very convenient as we got dropped off at their private beach directly and everything took under an hour. We were quickly checked in and escorted to our rooms which we found very comfortable and clean. We stayed in room 131 which is next to the pool and 30 seconds from the beach and has the loveliest view at sunsets. The resort faces west which means it gets a lot of sun throughout the day and amazing sunsets every night over Phuket. The beach is a private white sand beach, very calm waters and quiet. We spent most afternoons relaxing by the pool and beach, which has plenty of shade if that's something you seek. The staff, especially Banana, was very helpful when booking day trips for us and scooters when we wanted to explore Yao Yai and Yao Noi. Elixir diving and recreational centre is also on site, which is convenient if you want to explore other islands. Our only complaint about the resort is that the food on site is overpriced and mediocre and bland compared to other restaurants on the island. We didn't try any of their western dishes; we stuck with Thai food which they never made spicy or sour enough to our liking. Their breakfast is basic with simple selection of eggs, fruits, juices, bread and thai stirfry of some sort. If you want iced coffee, ask for a cup of ice and make your own as this is free and just as good. We had breakfast at the resort but most nights found dinner in the surrounding village. There is one decent restaurant w/in walking distance, others you'll need to scoot to. Something to keep in mind, the majority of people on the island are Muslims hence pork and bacon are hard to come by. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at the resort and island. We were looking for a low key and relaxing holiday with a nice beach and got exactly that. If Glow improves their food, they would definitely get a higher rating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheya J. Par Thailand, 24. oktober 2015
A serenity resort with style

peaceful location, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful resort
8,7
Absolutely Love this place, definitely recommended our family and friends and we would love to coming back again. Breakfast was great and staffs are friendly and very supportive. If the resorts provide more food options for dinner at the restaurent that would be helpful. Nice clean beach and stunning sunset, very relaxing staying here. Enjoy swimming and chilling in the pool aswell. The room we stayed was very comfortable bed & pillows, we like the outdoor shower too. The well kept garden and ancient Thai flowers around the resort make this place a very special one. Recommended to rent a motorbike to explore around the island. There is one pier close by to get to the Phuket town which is very handy. You can get the boat time table from the reception.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 5 af 5 anmeldelser
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - OmgivelserGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - FitnessrumGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - VillaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - LobbyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - OmgivelserGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - OmgivelserGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - IndgangGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - OmgivelserGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - LobbyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestaurantGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - FitnessrumGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01