eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa, Indien 403001 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Kaffebar/Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Udsigt Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Fitnessrum Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Børneklub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Børneklub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Have Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Omgivelser Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Reception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra
Område: Panaji Antal værelser: 180

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 55 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter efter:
Niels H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 3. marts 2013
Dejligt afslappende ophold

udsigt, pool, ro
7,3
Magesh S. Gruppe India, 16. august 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Familie med ældre børn Poland, 21. april 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Gruppe Singapore, 22. februar 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Par New Zealand, 9. august 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Par New Zealand, 8. august 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Rejsende alene Canada, 31. juli 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Familie med små børn South Africa, 29. juni 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Familie med små børn India, 26. maj 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. maj 2013
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GæsteværelseGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GæsteværelseGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GæsteværelseGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GæsteværelseGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/LoungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Kaffebar/CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - UdsigtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - FitnessrumGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - BørneklubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - BørneklubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - HaveGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - OmgivelserGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ReceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotellet udefraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Goa Marriott Resort & Spa, Goa

AS-AGWEB-3B02