Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa, Indien 403001 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Kaffebar/Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Udsigt Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Fitnessrum Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Børneklub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Børneklub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Have Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Omgivelser Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Reception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra
Område: Panaji Antal værelser: 180

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 67 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter efter:
Niels H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 3. marts 2013
Dejligt afslappende ophold

udsigt, pool, ro
7,3
Josephine S. Par Malaysia, 23. april 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Roger S. Par United Kingdom, 22. februar 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Familie med ældre børn Bangladesh, 6. februar 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Keith R. Par India, 28. december 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Linda L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 5. december 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 5. december 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Par Switzerland, 20. november 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Familie med små børn India, 30. oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GæsteværelseGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GæsteværelseGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GæsteværelseGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GæsteværelseGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Pub/LoungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Kaffebar/CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - UdsigtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - FitnessrumGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - BørneklubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - BørneklubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - HaveGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - OmgivelserGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - ReceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotellet udefraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Goa Marriott Resort & Spa, Goa

AS-AGWEB-3B02