eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Strand
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tuen Mun Antal værelser: 453
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,8

baseret på 3156 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (3156)
Sorter efter:
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 29. marts 2015
good environment

feeling of resort, reasonable price, fair food
6,7
Tze L. Par Malaysia, 27. marts 2015
Good value for money..maybe it's low season

Value for money,location,resort feel
7,3
Chi P. Par Hong Kong, 22. marts 2015
Good get away location without leaving HK

Relax, Ocean View, Price
6,7
It is a great location if you need a quick getaway. Nice swimming pool at the hotel and a very nice beach is just 5 mins away
Lau C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 20. marts 2015
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient

Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
6
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
Lau C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 20. marts 2015
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient

Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
6
Good location ,beautiful sea view and convenient
Hoi H. Par Hong Kong, 15. marts 2015
Nice an chill out~~~

Nice room
8,3
Michael N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 15. marts 2015
Hong Kong Hotel

location staff food
9,7
Enjoyable
Ting H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 14. marts 2015
Gold Coast Hotel

Good room view, tidy and clean
9,7
The View of room was gorgeous, clean and tidy! Good value and must visit again!
Suet P. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 14. marts 2015
Price Not competitive

Bar is good
4,7
Chong F. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 14. marts 2015
A relaxing holiday with family members

Great Marina view, staff service and swimming pool
9
We stayed in this hotel on last Friday with free upgrade to deluxe seaview room. Although the sky was misty but marina view still looked spectacular and we had fun in the swimming pool. The water temperature is around 18 degC but we decided to give it a try. My 4 year old daughter had great fun with the swimming pool slide but my 2 year old son gave up after his first trial. The front desk staff is very helping and he sure know what hospitality is. We didn't try the dinner buffet as it is a bit pricey and we have other alternative around the hotel. We were very satisfied with our stay and we will come back later.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06