Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Strand Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tuen Mun Antal værelser: 453

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3557 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3557)
Sortér efter:
Ming Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. februar 2016
good

price, view, facilities
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kwan Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. januar 2016
Will stay again

Nice breakfast, nice sea view, nice room
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. januar 2016
Great staff and good value

staff and room
7,7
i really enjoyed my stay at the Gold Coast. I was greeted by a very professional staff from the moment I arrived in the taxi. The concierge greeted me when I entered the hotel with specific directions on the front desk and if I needed information for dinner reservations. My room was upgraded to a very nice suite for the same price I had paid on Agoda prior to my arrival. The front desk clerk made me aware I could leave a cash deposit or put on my card. I would recommend this hotel to all my business associates in Asia. Thanks for the great service I will see you in a few weeks.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheuk K. Par Hong Kong, 8. januar 2016
ok

ok
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khalid A. Familie med ældre børn Saudi Arabia, 7. januar 2016
Good hotel

Coast, near by market, Marina
5,7
Rooms are not clean enough, staff need to be more friendly, pool construction until March 2016 (area was closed)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ervin L. Par Singapore, 7. januar 2016
nice hotel in the north

nice room, nice view
9
everything was expected for a typical up scale 4-star hotel. if you want to get away from the busy city life, this is a value for money hotel. location not the most friendly but that is fine if you want to chill
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Su K. Familie med små børn China, 31. december 2015
Excellent

Excellent serivce recreation department
9,3
Room is nice. Good services from all staff and special excellent service from recreation department .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nga M. Par Hong Kong, 26. december 2015
Xmas vacation

Great Xmas buffet, nice view
8,3
Love this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheuk K. Par Hong Kong, 25. december 2015
ok

ok
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Metto L. Par Singapore, 22. december 2015
Very good service staff

Interacting with the long service staff after noticing their high service standards and work proficiencies.
10
Pleasant!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07