Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3673 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3673)
Sortér efter:
Woon H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 23. april 2016
Nice
6
Nice & relaxing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. april 2016
Retreat from the City
5,3
We were very happy with the children's indoor and outdoor facilities. Our toddler was thrilled with the indoor playground.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chung L. Par Hong Kong, 22. april 2016
Nice resort
6,3
Nice staff, clean room, reasonable price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen A. Par United States of America, 19. april 2016
Nice one night Stop-over
6,3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. I wish I had more time to spend there exploring the hotel amenities and the area, but I was only there for one night. The building was impressive, the staff were very nice, and the breakfast was great. Not the cheapest hotel in the world but it is a very nice one. The view of the bay from the room was great, and I loved having a balcony. I liked the sound of the waves, and watching the activity in the bay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meiyun O. Gruppe Singapore, 19. april 2016
-
5
Good for a relaxing holiday Rooms were spacious, clean and luxurious What you will never get in hongkong city itself Location is quite far off any action and not much food around.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clifford C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. april 2016
Good service and spacious room
5
Nice view and spacious, will go again next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rene W. Par Philippines, 16. april 2016
An excellent hotel in Hongkong
6,7
This place has it all. Beautiful location, very clean, affordable room price with a great balcony view, the best swimming pool I have seen in any hotel so far (and i have been in quite a few), grand interior, very good restaurant, shuttle service (coaster) every hour to the heart of Kowloons business district and harbour, professional and kind service in every way. Given the fact that one can use the MTR to get nearly anywhere within 40 minutes or so, this is for me the place to stay whenever in Hongkong, either for business or leisure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meryl B. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. april 2016
Awesome place
6
Awesome place. Too bad we didnt learned about this hotel sooner as the staff was great very friendly, peaceful surrounding and lovely garden and very clean as well
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ting K. Par Taiwan, 6. april 2016
nice
5,3
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chak F. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2016
Good
5
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05