Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Strand
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tuen Mun Antal værelser: 453
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3301
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3301)
Sorter efter:
Tung L. Par China, 5. juli 2015
clean, big room

clean, nice swimming pool
7
clean, nice swimming pool, nice dinner buffet, near a beach.
Ching Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 1. juli 2015
Good service

Staff is nice
8,7
David C. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2015
weekend stay

location and reburbished rooms
7
Ok Food good but very expensive
Dov R. Par Israel, 29. juni 2015
super hotel very friendly stuff… the best service

friendly stuff. prof. service.. very good and nice room
10
excelent… beyond expectations
Pocholo R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Gold Coast Hotel

Refurbished rooms, relaxing environment, expansive playground
6
We booked a refurbished room, and it was well-appointed and clean. I believe all rooms have sea views, and ours was particularly good, having stayed at the 15th floor. Hotel grounds and lobby is well-maintained, and you certainly feel that you are away from the city/Hong Kong. We tried the buffet lunch, and nothing really noteworthy can be said about it. Apparently they have a tea buffet, so this is probably better value for what you get. The pool area was expansive and quite busy. The kiddie pool caused us to itch a lot -- might be because of the strong chlorine applied. What was more disconcerting was the pool staff being quite unpleasant in terms of the number of people allowed to enter the pool. We were a couple with 2 kids (toddlers) and grandma (who wasn't swimming), and they were insistent on us having to pay an extra $100, as supposedly only 4 people for every room are allowed to enter. Perhaps this is standard hotel policy, but surely it does not represent good customer service on their part. Over-all would still recommend this hotel despite this inconsiderate policy. An improvement in customer service would make this hotel really worth it.
Renny R. Par Indonesia, 20. juni 2015
short but nice stay

room, bed, bath
8
We arrived late, the staff was nice (even thought there was another time when I was not staying here, but the staff was not nice :p ) The room was nice, the late night room service we had was not nice. Oh, and the staff said they were out of king size bed, so we got twin beds instead, that's a bit of disappointment.
Jonathan J. Par United Kingdom, 10. juni 2015
Little way out but well worth a visit

Pool and gym were great. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Unfortunately a little way out from Hong Kong, but this is pretty much reflected in the price
6,7
Stayed here for one night and fitted the bill. Pool and gym facilities were great. Food was delicious, if a little expensive for Hong Kong. Rooms were well equipped and spotlessly clean.
Simon C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 4. juni 2015
relaxing stay

outdoor swimming pool; sea view; and buffet lunch
8
comfortable, relaxing stay with friendly staff
Shahbaz A. Familie med små børn India, 1. juni 2015
comfortable stay, with all facilitiies.

Lobby, Health club, location.
9,7
Comfortable, relaximg.good for family.
Helen C. Par Australia, 1. juni 2015
Depends on the Room

nice room, cleanliness and view
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gold Coast as our room was very lovely, big and with a balcony and good view but we did get upgraded to a better room. I have seen one of their not as good rooms and didn't like it at all and would have hated to stay in that room. So I think it depends on what room you get. The food is very good at the Gold Coast Hotel. Have had the buffet and eaten at the Chinese restaurant and both had a really good standard of food. It is not a good location if you are just visiting Hong Kong as it is out of the way.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07