Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay Kowloon, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Strand Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads
Område: Tuen Mun Antal værelser: 453
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2713 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2713)
Sorter efter:
Roger H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 7. juli 2014
Decent stay, but hotel is showing its age

Jazz buffet, beach, nice lobby
6,7
Tam B. Par Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
I want visit this hotel again

Nice location, relax and enjoyable
8
Nice location, relax and enjoyable
Lee H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
It's fantastic for family stay with kids.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.There are good restaurants and supermarket nearby.Nice sea view and spacious room.
8,3
We spent our wonderful holiday here. We stayed here for 5 nights, there are lots of good restaurants nearby, and there is also seafood market which take only 5 mins by taxi. Gym is 24hrs and there is also a kid zone. Gold Coast hotel is a good choice if you would like to have a relax family trip.
Shuk T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
Great

Good, clean and comfortable
7
Good experience and excellent service with care! Nice place
Cheung C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Good view

View Beach Pool
8,7
Good
Yung Y. Par Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, Comfort,
7,7
Lok M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
hk is very international, people here is nice

clean and tidy big roomnear the beach
8,7
Maria Z. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Very Relaxing

Large Rooms, Good breakfast buffet, nice pool
8
Liu W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 27. juni 2014
Great experience

Nice view
6,7
Sze L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 27. juni 2014
I have much fun with my babies here, nice

baby bedsswimming poolbreakfast
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads


AS-AGWEB-3C02