eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Strand Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub
Område: Tuen Mun Antal værelser: 453
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2954 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2954)
Sorter efter:
Robert B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 27. november 2014
Great service again at the Gold Coast Hotel HK

Service from staff, location on the beach, comfortable room
10
Very pleasant - 2nd time I've stayed there - the service from Raymond (front desk) and Tony and his team at the concierge desk top notch. The location works for me because I have to do some business in Tuen Mun ...
Seow H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. november 2014
Hk Gold Coast hotel

Seaview, quiet, yet not too far from town
7,7
Good
David K. Par United Kingdom, 24. november 2014
Great location

Luxury accommodation, great location and first class service
2,3
Excellent. We couldn't fault it
Tsz Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. november 2014
First class Hotel

I really like the sea view , with quiet . And the room is really comfortable with a big bathroom . Cheap price for a wonderful hotel
9,7
I really like this hotel Not only the cheap price But also the view and staff I give five stars to the hotel
Lay C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Spacious room, courteous staff

Large,good for children, nice beach and pool
8,3
Phan L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. november 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Good room size, clean and great wifi
8
Comfortable and quiet. Except a little dark at night as there are no malls around except restaurants and supermarket. Can't really go out of room at night.
Jeffery W. Par Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Great resort

Nice view, nice location and nice people
10
It's a very nice hotel resort.
Edward C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Disappoint

Hv room easily
5,3
I need to move a twin bed a bit and i found under the bed. Terrible I dont think they do any cleaning for the area under the beds
Chun P. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. november 2014
Great seaview

Seaview, comfortable
8,7
Kwan C. Par Hong Kong, 11. november 2014
There is quite and nice environment of hotel

nice park, nice sea view, big balcony
7
Nice rest place

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub


AS-AGWEB-3C06