eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Strand Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads
Område: Tuen Mun Antal værelser: 453
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2942 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2942)
Sorter efter:
Lay C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Spacious room, courteous staff

Large,good for children, nice beach and pool
8,3
Phan L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. november 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Good room size, clean and great wifi
8
Comfortable and quiet. Except a little dark at night as there are no malls around except restaurants and supermarket. Can't really go out of room at night.
Jeffery W. Par Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Great resort

Nice view, nice location and nice people
10
It's a very nice hotel resort.
Edward C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Disappoint

Hv room easily
5,3
I need to move a twin bed a bit and i found under the bed. Terrible I dont think they do any cleaning for the area under the beds
Chun P. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. november 2014
Great seaview

Seaview, comfortable
8,7
Kwan C. Par Hong Kong, 11. november 2014
There is quite and nice environment of hotel

nice park, nice sea view, big balcony
7
Nice rest place
Josephine S. Par Canada, 10. november 2014
Amazing Beach Front Hotel

Quiet, Near the beach with Bacony
8,7
King Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
very good

sea view, transportation, food
6
nice and will be back again
To S. Par Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
Poor services at front desk !!
4,7
During check in time, for cerebrate my anniversal with my wife, the front desk staff express nothing till I told him I have given them a pre-notice about our cerebration upon booking, the guy just gave a us a coupon of welcome drinks without any words. Truly, I don't feel he do welcome us for whole process !!!
Ji Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Nice and cosy

Reasonably clean, comfortable and afforable
8
Stayed at Gold Coast specifically for a wedding and everything was up to expectations, but for those seeking more access to downtown HK/Kowloon it may not be the most convenient. Otherwise a great spot to get away from all the hustle and bustle.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads


AS-AGWEB-3C06