Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3715 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3715)
Sortér efter:
Kathy N. Par Hong Kong, 25. maj 2016
A good choice for relax
5
The room is clean and tidy. I am go to the hotel again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mable W. Par Hong Kong, 23. maj 2016
all good except uncomfortable mattress and pillows
4,7
bed was too hard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ngai C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 23. maj 2016
Nice Place and staff
6,7
All people are very nice and place is great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz W. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 22. maj 2016
Good
6
Good view, fair price, nice lobby
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meng K. Par Hong Kong, 21. maj 2016
ok
6,7
ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan W. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 19. maj 2016
clea and spacious
5
Requested a quiet room but the renovation spoiled the staff effort Speedy check out Renovation - serious noise and banging from 9-5. The hotel should really assign a room far away from the renovation section Overall,nice stay. But would recommend stay away until the renovation is done
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheila C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. maj 2016
Good value.
6
The staff were friendly. But the morning of my departure, the concierge was not very familiar with the bus route and recommended me to a cab driver who was horrible. The latter dropped me off in the middle of nowhere and told me the bus would come later. It never came. I caught another cab and luckily made it to my flight by the skin of my teeth. What a bummer. Otherwise, I have no complaint about this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bethelyn F. Familie med små børn Macau, 14. maj 2016
Good place
4,7
It's a nice place to stay the view is nice the rooms are nice. Nice reception staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Man Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. maj 2016
Tranquil place to stay
6,3
Peaceful & quiet with seaview. Helpful staff. Fast response to requests . Very clean. Slight slack in room cleaning at weekends when occupancy was high. This hotel is highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Valentin D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. maj 2016
Conference
5,3
Satisfied!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03