eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Have
Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Strand Gold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads
Område: Tuen Mun Antal værelser: 453
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2734 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2734)
Sorter efter:
Mark T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Staff service, location, amenities
7,3
A little more expensive than I had hoped. Very well sited hotel with professional and welcoming staff.
Keekeat O. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Cosy beach resort hotel in Hong Kong

Relaxation, Beach
6
The accessibility to beach was good, the view of the Yatch Club in the vicinity was great. The downside is that the staffs are less accommodative and attentive to guests' requests.
Wong M. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 12. juli 2014
great hotel , with great services

breakfast , dinner ,swimming pool
8,7
great hotel,though a little bit dated,still a comfort hotel,the pool is great for childs,and the price is reasonable in hk
Chan M. Gruppe China, 11. juli 2014
Good

Wi,Fi Bathroom View
7,3
The bed is too short for our long legs
Du H. Familie med små børn South Korea, 10. juli 2014
Nice swimming pool and dinner buffet

Swimming Pool, Restaurant, nearby Beach
7,3
Elizabeth M. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. juli 2014
Great hotel, made my trip to Hong Kong ,

big, friendley, child friendley
8,7
This hotel was in such a great spot, we didn't like the Hong Kong city, so this was our best part.
Roger H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 7. juli 2014
Decent stay, but hotel is showing its age

Jazz buffet, beach, nice lobby
6,7
Mak O. Gruppe Hong Kong, 6. juli 2014
Nice room with balcony

Close to the beach , nice balcony, nice staff
8
Tam B. Par Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
I want visit this hotel again

Nice location, relax and enjoyable
8
Nice location, relax and enjoyable
Lee H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
It's fantastic for family stay with kids.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.There are good restaurants and supermarket nearby.Nice sea view and spacious room.
8,3
We spent our wonderful holiday here. We stayed here for 5 nights, there are lots of good restaurants nearby, and there is also seafood market which take only 5 mins by taxi. Gym is 24hrs and there is also a kid zone. Gold Coast hotel is a good choice if you would like to have a relax family trip.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gold Coast Hotel HongkongGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - LegepladsGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - MøderumGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - HaveGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - StrandGold Coast Hotel Hongkong - Legeplads


AS-AGWEB-3C03