Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Udsigt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Butikker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 45

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 285
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (285)
Sorter efter:
Divine G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. juni 2015
surprisingly good!

Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
9,3
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Rita R. Par United States of America, 18. maj 2015
Great hotel for the area

staff, value, distance from airport
8,7
Mark C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. maj 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9,3
Comfortable bed.
Ronnie B. Par Philippines, 9. april 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. Par New Zealand, 25. marts 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Matthew J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. marts 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7,7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Kin K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. marts 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. marts 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Rejsende alene Sweden, 17. februar 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Par United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - UdsigtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ButikkerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06