eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Udsigt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Butikker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 45

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,1

baseret på 274 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (274)
Sorter efter:
Kin K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. marts 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. marts 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Rejsende alene Sweden, 17. februar 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Par United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Par United States of America, 17. januar 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Par Australia, 31. december 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Par Philippines, 31. december 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8,3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - UdsigtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ButikkerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02