eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Udsigt Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Butikker Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 45

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 266 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter efter:
Janet G. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Par Australia, 31. december 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Par Philippines, 31. december 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8,3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Rufino A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. december 2014
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Armando J. Familie med små børn United States of America, 29. december 2014
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8,3
Veronique F. Par Switzerland, 17. december 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7,7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Dirk D. Par Belgium, 15. december 2014
One night stay

Clean close to AirPort free pick up from AirPort even late arrival
8,7
No remarks
Douglas R. Rejsende alene South Korea, 4. december 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Gruppe Germany, 19. november 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - UdsigtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ButikkerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03