eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Indgang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1097 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1097)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. marts 2011
Top Hotel. Lige ved Macau Lufthavn.

Perfekt Hotel. Med alt du forventer af et Delux Hotel.
9,3
flotte værelser med udsigt til lufthavnen, bjerge og macau by. busser i lufthavnen, på den anden side af gaden. gratis busser til casinoer. god morgenmads buffe. personalet hjælper med alt. har bykort m.m. det er valuta for pengene. vand varmer, køleskab. air con og safe. rigtig god seng, ekstra dyne, når det er koldt. jeg har boet på 4 macau hoteller dette er det bedste. jeg kan virkelig anbefale det hotel.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag de gratis casino busser i lufthavnen, og spis buffe på Casinoerne. Det er fra 120 HKD. til 260 HKD. Med et stort udvalg af mad. Mange har gratis kaffe og soft drinks. Det er virkelig en gastronomisk oplevelse.
Suchin C. Par Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Par Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Patrick D. Par Canada, 18. oktober 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. oktober 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Par Philippines, 10. oktober 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.
Kachun F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
not so good

big room
4,7
Lim S. Gruppe Singapore, 26. september 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. september 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - IndgangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A02