Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Indgang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 1229
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1229)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. marts 2011
Top Hotel. Lige ved Macau Lufthavn.

Perfekt Hotel. Med alt du forventer af et Delux Hotel.
9,3
flotte værelser med udsigt til lufthavnen, bjerge og macau by. busser i lufthavnen, på den anden side af gaden. gratis busser til casinoer. god morgenmads buffe. personalet hjælper med alt. har bykort m.m. det er valuta for pengene. vand varmer, køleskab. air con og safe. rigtig god seng, ekstra dyne, når det er koldt. jeg har boet på 4 macau hoteller dette er det bedste. jeg kan virkelig anbefale det hotel.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag de gratis casino busser i lufthavnen, og spis buffe på Casinoerne. Det er fra 120 HKD. til 260 HKD. Med et stort udvalg af mad. Mange har gratis kaffe og soft drinks. Det er virkelig en gastronomisk oplevelse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zenaida A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. juli 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soon T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. juli 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Happy M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. juli 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saard B. Par Thailand, 11. juni 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nancy S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. juni 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Assaidah A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. maj 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Venus E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. april 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Queenie K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kin S. Par Hong Kong, 28. marts 2015
Wonderful hotel

1.Good room price. 2.Good view. 3.Good breakfast.
9
The hotel is close to the airport, our room had a good view and we could see the whole airport. The breakfast was good and the reasturant was comfortable. In general, we satisfied to the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - IndgangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01