eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Indgang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1109 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1109)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. marts 2011
Top Hotel. Lige ved Macau Lufthavn.

Perfekt Hotel. Med alt du forventer af et Delux Hotel.
9,3
flotte værelser med udsigt til lufthavnen, bjerge og macau by. busser i lufthavnen, på den anden side af gaden. gratis busser til casinoer. god morgenmads buffe. personalet hjælper med alt. har bykort m.m. det er valuta for pengene. vand varmer, køleskab. air con og safe. rigtig god seng, ekstra dyne, når det er koldt. jeg har boet på 4 macau hoteller dette er det bedste. jeg kan virkelig anbefale det hotel.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag de gratis casino busser i lufthavnen, og spis buffe på Casinoerne. Det er fra 120 HKD. til 260 HKD. Med et stort udvalg af mad. Mange har gratis kaffe og soft drinks. Det er virkelig en gastronomisk oplevelse.
Rachel E. Par Philippines, 12. november 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 6. november 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. november 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Par Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Par Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Patrick D. Par Canada, 18. oktober 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. oktober 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Par Philippines, 10. oktober 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - IndgangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A06