Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Indgang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1211 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1211)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. marts 2011
Top Hotel. Lige ved Macau Lufthavn.

Perfekt Hotel. Med alt du forventer af et Delux Hotel.
9,3
flotte værelser med udsigt til lufthavnen, bjerge og macau by. busser i lufthavnen, på den anden side af gaden. gratis busser til casinoer. god morgenmads buffe. personalet hjælper med alt. har bykort m.m. det er valuta for pengene. vand varmer, køleskab. air con og safe. rigtig god seng, ekstra dyne, når det er koldt. jeg har boet på 4 macau hoteller dette er det bedste. jeg kan virkelig anbefale det hotel.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag de gratis casino busser i lufthavnen, og spis buffe på Casinoerne. Det er fra 120 HKD. til 260 HKD. Med et stort udvalg af mad. Mange har gratis kaffe og soft drinks. Det er virkelig en gastronomisk oplevelse.
Assaidah A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. maj 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Venus E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. april 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Queenie K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Huan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. marts 2015
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7,7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice
Huan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. marts 2015
Convenient Airport Hotel

Large Bed, strategy place, big room
7,7
attached to airport, easy to get casino free shuttle from airport, walking distance to ferry terminal
Joanne H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. marts 2015
Fantastic location.

Just opposite Macau Intl Airport. Easy to get around as there are plenty of buses at the Airport Departure hall level.
6,3
Stay was pleasant. Although bedding was hard and stiff. And breakfast is embarassingly of low or no standard.
Justin L. Par Malaysia, 7. marts 2015
convenient

convenience to all location in macau
6,7
Jopie P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Not good value for money

None
3
Not satisfied
Fitri M. Par Indonesia, 9. februar 2015
dusty room and the mattress was itch

location
3,3
unpleasant, we had to choosing packet A or B in breakfast, room feel dusty, and when sleep on the mattress feel itchy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - IndgangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03