Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Indgang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Møderum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 1237
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1237)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. marts 2011
Top Hotel. Lige ved Macau Lufthavn.

Perfekt Hotel. Med alt du forventer af et Delux Hotel.
9,3
flotte værelser med udsigt til lufthavnen, bjerge og macau by. busser i lufthavnen, på den anden side af gaden. gratis busser til casinoer. god morgenmads buffe. personalet hjælper med alt. har bykort m.m. det er valuta for pengene. vand varmer, køleskab. air con og safe. rigtig god seng, ekstra dyne, når det er koldt. jeg har boet på 4 macau hoteller dette er det bedste. jeg kan virkelig anbefale det hotel.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Tag de gratis casino busser i lufthavnen, og spis buffe på Casinoerne. Det er fra 120 HKD. til 260 HKD. Med et stort udvalg af mad. Mange har gratis kaffe og soft drinks. Det er virkelig en gastronomisk oplevelse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wi L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 23. august 2015
easy access for transportation

close to airport, a lot of buses to city,short stay
6,3
room was old, towel looked yellowish,no recommend for long stay caused the bed was not comfortable at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janina G. Par Philippines, 16. august 2015
We did not find the bus

view, location, bed size
7
the reason why we booked here is because it says that there is a bus going to and from the hotel and ferry terminal. we did not find it. we ended up walking in the highway which made the experience unpleasant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Corey S. Par Canada, 31. juli 2015
Old but good location

Outdated but great location
6
This hotel is ideally located for the airport. You can't get much closer. The breakfast is really bad however. Also the rooms are quite outdated however it is perfectly comfortable if you only need to catch a flight early or late.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zenaida A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. juli 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soon T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. juli 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Happy M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. juli 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saard B. Par Thailand, 11. juni 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nancy S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. juni 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Assaidah A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. maj 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - IndgangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - MøderumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07