eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 483
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1352 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1352)
Sorter efter:
Teo B. Gruppe Singapore, 20. september 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Ray T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 30. august 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. august 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
Sarina D. Rejsende alene Germany, 25. august 2014
Macao Shanghai Short Trip

food, room view, politeness of employees
8,3
King M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. august 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lorenzo N. Rejsende alene Italy, 17. august 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Lian S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. august 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04