Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Reception Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 483
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1507 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1507)
Sorter efter:
Lin D. Par Singapore, 6. maj 2015
Big room

Big room, cleanliness, casino
6,3
Big room but hard bed
Lin D. Familie med små børn Singapore, 4. maj 2015
Room is good but some staff are not approachable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
7
The room is big but some of the staff is not friendly or can able to provide information.
Leandro L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. maj 2015
good food and service

food and service near ferry terminal
8
my stay was k good budget hotel because of english speaking staff and food
Hung G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. maj 2015
Good location

Location, price, and service
8
I liked this hotel so much so I decided to stay an extra day. Good value for the money and closed to everything that I need.
Hung G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. maj 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location, casino, and good restaurant
8
I stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time. It is good value and the location is so great. So many things around the hotel that you do not need taxi to travel around.
Wai L. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
Convenience

Convenience
8
Hung G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. april 2015
pleasant stay

location, food, casino
7,7
I found it pleasant to stay there and near the ferry terminal.
Robin Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. april 2015
poor hotel with poor staff service
3,3
very disappointing.
Tai S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. april 2015
terrible environment

Not good for women travel as bad environment
5,7
Elaine A. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
good value

Room size , location to ferry, great bellboys
7,7
It was o.k except the bed was so hard I slept on a spare pillow which was not very comfortable. As we were leaving I spoke to a cleaner only to find out that the layer on top of the mattress had been left off our bed. Trying to explain this to the front desk was impossible as very little English is spoken. I would have thought that the person making our bed daily would have seen this.There al;so could be more seating on the first floor buffet as we were turned away one night due to no seets.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - ReceptionGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - FaciliteterGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03