Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam 100000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Golden Lakeside Hotel
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Omgivelser Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 160
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter efter:
Emma C. Par United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
Good hotel

Location. Massage. Staff
7,7
We only stayed briefly as we were catching an early flight out of Hanoi the next morning. The room was fine, the shower curtain could have done with being replaced but as only using the bed for a few hours was not an issue. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, even when we checked out at 5am in the morning!! I even used the spa massage facility they have available downstairs and it was very enjoyable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boubker B. Rejsende alene France, 1. august 2015
This hotel is a scam

the location
4,7
I booked this hotel for my brother. The hotel hosts a travel agency in their lobby. MMy brother booked a tour in Halong bay, and discovered that he paid twice as much for the value, and the the tour features had nothing to do with the description he has got at the hotel. The worst is that when my brother called to complain, he'd got insulted by the travel agent. A vietnamese speaking friend then called and got insulted too! The hotel management did nothing to settle the issue, hiding behind the travel agent that they host in their premices. This is a shame for HAnoi and Vietnam tourism. This hotel is a scam and should not be recommended for any tourist.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. januar 2015
Freindly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
8
My stay is good. The staffs are friendly and they are accomodating. The location of the hotel is very good as it is at the center and accessible to shopping and earing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pravin S. Familie med små børn India, 24. januar 2015
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .

Good Staff , Very clean
9,3
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan T. Gruppe Singapore, 1. januar 2015
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8,3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terry A. Par United States of America, 28. december 2014
View of lake

Room with view, location
7,3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nguyen A. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 22. december 2014
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graeme O. Par United Kingdom, 27. september 2014
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trang L. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 13. september 2014
Good location

clean, convenient, at centre
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gail B. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OmgivelserGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - OmgivelserGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08