Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 215
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (215)
Sorter efter:
Yeo K. Par Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoke K. Par Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Salvador I. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. maj 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dyan G. Gruppe Philippines, 15. maj 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aliki P. Gruppe Greece, 4. april 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ludvik M. Par Canada, 28. februar 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sofia P. Gruppe Thailand, 16. februar 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noy C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sofia P. Gruppe Thailand, 13. februar 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katharine R. Par New Zealand, 16. oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06