Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Indgang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Buffet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

fra 88
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter efter:
Lewis F. Par Australia, 23. marts 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Virgilio S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
June B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juan R. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 8. december 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronald K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. december 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marlon O. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. november 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vera M. Par Philippines, 16. november 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xavier M. Forretningsrejsende France, 12. oktober 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dorothy D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. september 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Syed H. Par Malaysia, 11. september 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - IndgangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05