eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Indgang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Møderum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Møderum Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Indgang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 71 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (71)
Sorter efter:
Dominic D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. august 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.
Anthony G. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. juni 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. juni 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. juni 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Par United States of America, 22. april 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. januar 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. oktober 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. september 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Altan/TerrasseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - IndgangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - MøderumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - MøderumGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - IndgangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06