eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Dansesal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Møderum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Dansesal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 57
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 744 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (744)
Sorter efter:
Rhea A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. december 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. december 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Rejsende alene Russia, 8. december 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Joy H. Par Australia, 5. december 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff

Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
9,7
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Trent S. Par United States of America, 30. november 2014
Great Hotel at a great price

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9,7
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Pamela D. Par Philippines, 25. november 2014
Excellent

Location, Comfort & Clean
10
Beverly J. Par Philippines, 19. november 2014
Not Bad

easty transpo, near mall, corteous staff
8,3
We booked a Studio Suite for a 3d/2n stay. We got it for half the price and we definitely got our money's worth for it. Although the room was a bit outdated, it was very functional. It had a ref and a mini kitchen so the left overs we had from our food trips we could reheat for midnight snacks or breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating, they even allowed us to leave our baggage after check out because we had a late flight. The hotel was near Ayala Mall and other "go to" places in Cebu so it was very convenient.
Alan C. Par Australia, 13. november 2014
location

location to Mail / Safety area / massages
5,7
great
Jeffrey J. Par Australia, 2. oktober 2014
Location Location Location

Location Staff Breakfast
9
I have stayed at this hotel on about a dozen occasions very good hotel will stay there agaib
May M. Par Philippines, 20. september 2014
Great staff

Location is great... Price is great and staff are great
7,7
One of my favorite hotels in cebu

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - DansesalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - MøderumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - DansesalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01