eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Dansesal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Møderum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Dansesal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 57
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 794 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (794)
Sorter efter:
Visakan V. Rejsende alene Singapore, 23. marts 2015
would stay again

location, location, location
8,7
Robert P. Par United States of America, 15. marts 2015
Review Tityle

Location, Food, Staff
9
Fine. Afterwards, the evaluation was a bit bothersome.
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. marts 2015
Amazing Cebu

food, location, room
6
Young A. Par Philippines, 5. marts 2015
Very good

Food, people & location
9,7
Clark B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. marts 2015
A Good Value choice near Ayala Center

Location is close to Ayala; excellent breakfast; fairly large rooms
9,7
This was my second stay at the Golden Prince. In a previous posting I mentioned some shower problems. However this time around I had an excellent room (with an excellent shower) and now have a very favorable view of this hotel, particularly its good value considering location, staff responsiveness, and room size.
Clark B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Decent hotel with location 2 blocks from Ayala Ctr

Location, Very Pleasant Staff
7,7
Pros: Central to Ayala Center, reasonable price Cons: Room window was covered; room was a bit dark; poor shower (low pressure, water not hot)
Jure M. Par Slovenia, 22. februar 2015
hotel under renovation at the moment

location
7,3
It's location is just a short walk from Ayala center. A nice place to stay, they have bigger rooms than Tune hotel.
Michele S. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. februar 2015
You get what you pay for.

location, friendly & helpful staff
7,3
No window view to the outside world. Not good if you are claustrophobic.
Brian E. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2015
near center of cebu

Near ayala center, clean room
6,3
Food is normal I think, but the bed was 2 single beds joint together, and a bit hard for me.
Johan W. Par Australia, 11. februar 2015
Enjoyed our stay with welcoming staff with smiles

The location, the attentive Staff and that homey feel
8,7
we were very happy with our stay and look forward to staying there again when next we travel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - DansesalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - MøderumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - DansesalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05