eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Dansesal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Møderum Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Dansesal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 57
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 765 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (765)
Sorter efter:
Cecilia L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Nice room and location

Location, value for money and Nice room
6,3
Joy H. Par Australia, 5. januar 2015
Best buffet breakfast excellent variety

Buffet breakfast variety Location to Ayala value for money
9,7
Excellent - great friendly staff and buffet breakfast Value for Money with walking location to Ayala
Laura M. Par Canada, 2. januar 2015
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6,7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Juliette S. Par France, 30. december 2014
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5,3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Thomas K. Gruppe Switzerland, 20. december 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Rejsende alene Chile, 14. december 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. december 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. december 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. december 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Rejsende alene Russia, 8. december 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - DansesalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - MøderumGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - DansesalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02