Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Område: Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 206 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (206)
Sorter efter:
Bent F. Par Denmark, 2. marts 2013
Skont hotel med meget serviceminded personale

Morgenmaden var uoverytroffen og personalet utrolig sode
9,7
Sjaeldent har jeg boet paa et hotel med saa hjaelpsomt og smilende personale, morgenmaden er noget af det bedste vi har oplevet i osten. Hotellet ligger lige i centrum, men der er ro paa gaden om natten. det ligger lige overfor en skole, saa om morgenen og om eftermiddagen naar skolebornene moder og faar fri er der sort af motorbikes. Hotellet faar mine bedste anbefalinger, vi venner gerne tilbage igen.
Cassandra P. Par Australia, 19. maj 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Par United States of America, 11. maj 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. december 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 24. december 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. december 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Par Australia, 3. december 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 18. november 2014
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06