eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 203 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (203)
Sorter efter:
Bent F. Par Denmark, 2. marts 2013
Skont hotel med meget serviceminded personale

Morgenmaden var uoverytroffen og personalet utrolig sode
9,7
Sjaeldent har jeg boet paa et hotel med saa hjaelpsomt og smilende personale, morgenmaden er noget af det bedste vi har oplevet i osten. Hotellet ligger lige i centrum, men der er ro paa gaden om natten. det ligger lige overfor en skole, saa om morgenen og om eftermiddagen naar skolebornene moder og faar fri er der sort af motorbikes. Hotellet faar mine bedste anbefalinger, vi venner gerne tilbage igen.
Michael C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. december 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 24. december 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. december 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Par Australia, 3. december 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 18. november 2014
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Malwina N. Par Poland, 9. november 2014
Lovely staff, great location!

staff, location, breakfast pho
9,7
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Enrique A. Par United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!

Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
10
Excellent, will stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04