Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 235 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (235)
Sortér efter:
Bent F. Par Denmark, 2. marts 2013
Skont hotel med meget serviceminded personale

Morgenmaden var uoverytroffen og personalet utrolig sode
9,7
Sjaeldent har jeg boet paa et hotel med saa hjaelpsomt og smilende personale, morgenmaden er noget af det bedste vi har oplevet i osten. Hotellet ligger lige i centrum, men der er ro paa gaden om natten. det ligger lige overfor en skole, saa om morgenen og om eftermiddagen naar skolebornene moder og faar fri er der sort af motorbikes. Hotellet faar mine bedste anbefalinger, vi venner gerne tilbage igen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Walter R. Par Argentina, 30. december 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 28. december 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 27. december 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seng A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. november 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oscar R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. oktober 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjamas S. Par Thailand, 19. oktober 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi

Clean room, helpful staff and location
8
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Douglas S. Par United States of America, 17. oktober 2015
Great base for Saigon

Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
9
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dan D. Rejsende alene China, 16. september 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable

Services
9,7
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mazlina M. Par Malaysia, 31. august 2015
comfort

cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
9,7
Enjoy and confortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07