eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,1

baseret på 142 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,4
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
9,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter efter:
Fatt M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. december 2014
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Par United Kingdom, 24. november 2014
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Par Canada, 26. oktober 2014
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 21. oktober 2014
Great value for money
9,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Narelle C. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Par Australia, 22. september 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Par South Korea, 8. september 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Ruth M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. august 2014
Super hotel in the old quarter

1. Jessie and her team 2. We had the most beautiful room with all the frills 3. we looked forward every morning to the breakfast!
10
For the price, we did not expect such a big, beautifully decorated room with all the modern facilities.This hotel is right in the middle of the shopping frenzy of the old quarter of Hanoi, so it was easy to return to in the middle of the day when the temperatures rose sky high! We had quickly formed a routine of shopping in the morning, going back to the hotel to rest while the sun was at its hottest, then go out again in the afternoon when it was less hot. This was how we spent our 4 days in Hanoi and we were totally in love with this city and its charming, friendly people. Everybody in this hotel, most especially Jessie, was helpful, friendly and efficient. We felt welcome and safe. We totally recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone wanting to experience Hanoi up close and personal ... and wanting to shop!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04