Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 250 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (250)
Sortér efter:
Sok H. Familie med ældre børn Cambodia, 15. april 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
6,7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chantrarat H. Gruppe Thailand, 13. april 2016
Things are perfect
6,3
Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 12. april 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6,7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chiou L. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Excellent service & good location
6,3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ralf S. Familie med små børn Germany, 2. april 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ralf S. Familie med små børn Germany, 31. marts 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Akos N. Par Hungary, 29. marts 2016
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6,7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John C. Par United States of America, 19. marts 2016
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christina P. Par United States of America, 11. marts 2016
The staff makes the experience!
6,7
We stayed at Golden Sun Suites two separate nights with a halong cruise in the middle. As arranged, a driver was at the airport waiting for us, welcome drinks and fruits upon hotel arrival, very good breakfast and the best staff you could ask for during a trip. This really showed on our return for the second night. The staff checked in everything and we simply walked in and were handed a key. Fantastic! Two points to consider, the tower with the balconies does not have an elevator and make sure to take your shower before/after the morning rush for hot water. These two points had little impact on our time so the hotel still deserves a perfect score. I would definitely stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Apinsiri T. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 26. februar 2016
Excellent hotel

Room, service, and breakfast
10
Everything was excellent about this hotel. I will go back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08