Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 252 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (252)
Sortér efter:
Claude P. Par France, 11. maj 2016
Perfect
6,7
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Jeffrey M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. april 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, w
6,7
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Sok H. Familie med ældre børn Cambodia, 15. april 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
6,7
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Chantrarat H. Gruppe Thailand, 13. april 2016
Things are perfect
6,3
Perfect
Andrew M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 12. april 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on
6,7
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Chiou L. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Excellent service & good location
6,3
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)
Ralf S. Familie med små børn Germany, 2. april 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Ralf S. Familie med små børn Germany, 31. marts 2016
Very friendly
6,3
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.
Akos N. Par Hungary, 29. marts 2016
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best
6,7
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.
John C. Par United States of America, 19. marts 2016
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!

Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
10
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05