eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,1

baseret på 147 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,4
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
9,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (147)
Sorter efter:
Shasirekha S. Par Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, Good location, Friendly Staff and service
9
Fantastic! Worth the stay. Safe to book a room in this hotel. Good location. Breakfast is simple but the pastries need to be improved. Friendly hotel staff. They do currency exchange in singapore dollars and other dollars also. Walking distance to all the shopping streets and cafes.
Robert D. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. januar 2015
Great service and location

location, service, breakfast
9
Really nothing to complain about at this hotel. Staff was really polite and can speak English well. Was easy to book trips and get some help with things around the city. I think it's great value for the price range.
Cecilia D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. december 2014
One of the best!

Staff, location, breakfast
10
After a very disappointing experience in another hotel in Hanoi, it was so refreshing to transfer to Golden Sun. Everything almost perfect: location - its near different markets and the lake, accomodations - rooms well-maintained and kept clean, breakfast offers both local and international cuisine, hotel people/staff are a gem, its one of their best assets. I've personally experienced their hospitality and warmth and saw them giving the same treatment to other guests. I've read some hotel staff in other hotels in Hanoi can be quite pushy with offering tours but I did not experience this with the Golden Sun staff. They just ask about our activities for the day and since we have booked activities already, they just leave it at that. We had time to kill after check-out and they made our stay in the lobby comfortable by asking us from time to time if we needed help or wanted drinks. It was a short but hassle free stay, would definitely stay here again given the chance. Highly recommended to couples, families and single travelers.
Ericka J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. december 2014
superb experience!

food, staff, location
10
nice hotel, big room and excellent staff!
Fatt M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. december 2014
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Par United Kingdom, 24. november 2014
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Par Canada, 26. oktober 2014
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 21. oktober 2014
Great value for money
9,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Narelle C. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05