eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 35
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,1

baseret på 114 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter efter:
Rui J. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Yew C. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9,7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Gruppe Netherlands, 6. juli 2014
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9,7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.
Tan K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Good Value for Money

The hotel is new and clean. Room is very large (was given a junior suit). Location is in Old Quarter. Staff is attentive and helpful.
8
Have a good stay at this hotel. Only shortfall is that their neighbor is doing renovation work which create some noise in the day. However, as I was out in the day, this is not a major issue for me. Breakfast variety was ok.
Rossana C. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juni 2014
Clean rooms, value for money

Nice clean room, friendly staff, near shops
8
Very good experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, breakfast is simple and not all varieties but good enough for a small hotel. Good price! Overall we are pleased with this hotel.
Michael P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. juni 2014
Great place to stay and enjoy the city day/night !

Amazing location, GREAT staff, Modern & classy room.
10
Best hotel, I have ever been at a ridiculously low price. Motorbike available at hotel door step to visit the city. 24h great service: They do whatever it takes to make you happy. I can't be more satisfied.
Jefry H. Par Indonesia, 1. juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

1) Very good English speaking staff 2) Comfortable room 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The receptionist speaks very good English, during check-in she provided us with maps, recommended local restaurants, pubs, coffee shop, etc. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, they even prepared for us breakfast package since we have to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight. The location is not that close to the lake/ shopping area, but it was still in walking distance, we recommended this hotel.
Roger W. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 28. maj 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Comfort quiet
9,3
Good stay
John H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. maj 2014
Well run hotel with friendly and attentive

Quality of Room, Staff, Location
10
We had a very pleasant stay and it made our few days in Hanoi very enjoyable
Penelopa G. Par Macedonia, 25. maj 2014
Very good

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01