Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møderum
Område: Colon Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 462
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (462)
Sorter efter:
Rowena D. Gruppe Philippines, 10. august 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7,7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael G. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
Worn out mattresses

Can't think of anything
4
Uncomfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yasir A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. juli 2015
location is Good but the lady Indian staff

location, price and the staffs
6,3
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robin B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5,3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 11. juni 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 6. juni 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Derrick G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica K. Par Philippines, 4. maj 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheila D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. maj 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08