Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra
Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møderum
Område: Colon Antal værelser: 50

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 470 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (470)
Sortér efter:
Ariel H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. januar 2016
No windows, surly staff, avoid this place
3,7
Women at front desk were unfriendly. Room was tired, walls dirty, NO WINDOWS. Breakfast was meager and apathetic. Bathroom smelt of vomit. In a very noisy crowded but central neighborhood. Better options nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronan J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. januar 2016
worth its price

ease of booking, nice comfortable room, and location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marie S. Gruppe Philippines, 30. november 2015
convenient

good service, affordable, convenient
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Doug G. Par Canada, 29. november 2015
One night stay

Tv channel list, hot water, and beds
6,3
Ok but no water cooler available in hallways.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cindy R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. november 2015
Cebu 2015

The staffs were nice and accommodating.
6,3
It's pretty good. The rooms were good. For group travelers like us, it is very important for us that the room to stay has more outlets were we can charge our gadgets. Our room has only two outlets but they were nice enough in providing us with an extension outlet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geraldine B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. oktober 2015
Ample

Staff, location and price
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emmylou P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. september 2015
Worth it!

the best 3 things about this hotel are -- Helpful staff/receptionists, very affordable, accessible to public transportation
8,7
We book the hotel on our way back to Cebu from Bato. When we arrived, the staff were all accommodating. We even managed to get a massage that night and it was good. Free breakfast the following day was good as well. The hotel is quite near to key city roads and the receptionist help us how to go around the city. He even offered to call the hotel if we are getting lost even if we already checked out. the overall stay in Golden Valley Hotel was all worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rowena D. Gruppe Philippines, 10. august 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7,7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael G. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
Worn out mattresses

Can't think of anything
4
Uncomfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yasir A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. juli 2015
location is Good but the lady Indian staff

location, price and the staffs
6,3
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04