Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 459
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (459)
Sorter efter:
Stephen G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Robin B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5,3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Patrick G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 11. juni 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Patrick G. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 6. juni 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Derrick G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Par Philippines, 4. maj 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. maj 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Gruppe Singapore, 19. april 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Ingemar L. Par Norway, 18. april 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05