eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,1

baseret på 431 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (431)
Sorter efter:
Melven B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. marts 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Par United States of America, 1. marts 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Mark C. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Melven B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. februar 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small
Anthony G. Par United States of America, 17. februar 2015
good value

value, clean, friendly
9
good hotel for the price. We just sleep there but had a 42" TV. good internet.
Jacquiline F. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2015
Valentine Stay

Value for money because i booked it cheaper compare to other hotels nearby, second the staff were accommodating and polite and third it was near to the cathedral and sto nino church.
8,3
Overall it was good but the personal ref was not functioning well and the aircon was so noisy i stayed at room 217.
Jay M. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. februar 2015
Very basic

Price?
5,7
It was a very basic room, not in a particularly good location. Staff were friendly enough, but I would stay somewhere else for the same price next time.
Princes C. Gruppe Philippines, 10. februar 2015
Very good!

Very accomodating staff, location, price
9
Sritharrthasan T. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 10. februar 2015
BETTER THAN EXPECTED

POLITE STAFF, SERVICE, CLEAN
3,7
EXCELENT
Ermie P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. februar 2015
NOT GOOD EXPERIENCE

location, location, location
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B03