eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,1

baseret på 439 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (439)
Sorter efter:
Allan L. Familie med små børn Canada, 10. marts 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Renato M. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. marts 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Joselito A. Gruppe Philippines, 8. marts 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Melven B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. marts 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Par United States of America, 1. marts 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though
Melven B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. februar 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small
Jared C. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Location, The security guard
5,7
My impression was quite a bit lower than what I was expecting. Nothing went wrong per say, but the room I had was definitely a bit drab, and the hot water remained a myth.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C02