eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 356 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (356)
Sorter efter:
Early S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Par Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9,3
Bala V. Par Australia, 12. august 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.
Patrick G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good
Patrick G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. august 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all in all a good location and good value for 20 us.........wouldnt pay double though as ec wifi is really bad - food downstairs very good - friendly staff
Dominic D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. august 2014
Just an OK place

location, wifi pretty good, staff ok
5,7
It was just ok. too expensive for what i paid.
Abigail B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. juli 2014
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.
Thi K. Gruppe Vietnam, 26. juli 2014
Good

Friendly, near the Colon road, clean
7,3
The hotel is near the Colon road, which easy to get to the historical places such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, Yap- Santiago Ancestral House, etc. Clean, friendly staff, it's worth for the price. However, the area is not really secured as there are lots of homeless people on the roads. Also, the hotel charged for the water with a ridiculous price.
Robert H. Par United States of America, 10. juli 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A05