eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 347 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (347)
Sorter efter:
Abigail B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. juli 2014
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.
Robert H. Par United States of America, 10. juli 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Gruppe United States of America, 9. juli 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Par Norway, 2. juli 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juni 2014
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff
Subachifima H. Gruppe United States of America, 28. maj 2014
Comfortable, easy access to the city, great staff.

The service is good and the staff are very attentive to our needs. The food are wonderful and plentiful and delicious . We want to go back again and just relax and enjoy the city.
8,3
Very friendly staff and well mannered. Always ready to help whenever we want to go places and make it easier for us to go for they provide the transportation. I love the folks working in this establishment . Kudos to the owners and I'll be back again.
Mickael N. Gruppe France, 22. maj 2014
Just ok

My room was really different as the picture, my room wasn't good as I was expected!
5,7
The breakfast was really small, the room was old but the service was good
Alyona L. Gruppe Ukraine, 7. maj 2014
good for this money

staff,room,service
7
Good hotel, but with strange limitation of selection during self-serv breakfast.
Milan P. Familie med ældre børn Slovenia, 27. april 2014
fair

wi-fi, close to centre of town, solid room
7,3
fair
Tanaporn S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 9. april 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - DansesalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - MøderumGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C01