eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goldmarie Hostel

Warschauerstrasse 58, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Badeværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Badeværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Badeværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Badeværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Badeværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Friedrichshain Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,2

baseret på 25 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
5,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Sorter efter:
Cherie Y. Gruppe Singapore, 4. august 2013
Unhappy experience!!

Location only
4,3
Bad! Unattentive staffs. Booked a double room that didn't state shared bathroom or whatsoever. But got a room that is a shared bathroom. Told the staff that I didn't booked a room that state shared bathroom, all she said was, sorry rooms are fully booked and there is no rooms with private bathroom, and even mentioned that I have to state that I WANT a private bathroom when I make my booking. When I booked the room, it only stated double room or double room (shared bathroom). I can't believe that I have to actually share the bathroom with 4 other rooms!!!! Totally bad experience. Would not stay there again.
Mikkel G. Par Denmark, 25. juli 2013
Nice room to a good price

Friendly staff, nice room and low pricw
7,7
We stayed at Goldmarie for three nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.
Mojtaba M. Familie med små børn Australia, 21. juli 2013
Awful hostel

Nothing to say at all
2,7
Dirty without lift It is not recommend at all , we arrived late with a baby and the staff there asked us for 10 euro as deposit for key and when I gave him other currency he did not accept and told me to find an ATM and get euro
Candy Y. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2013
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket

Location, cool building
5,7
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Harm M. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 3. januar 2013
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town

Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
5
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bipul H. Par India, 9. december 2012
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station

Best Budget hotel
8
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Berlin wall is just a 15min walk away from the hotel. Warschauer Straße station is very near which connects to the city center. S7. S5 and S75 trains directly link to city center.
Abdurrahman M. Par United States of America, 6. september 2012
great location and lots of people

supermarket, subway, cheap eats
6,7
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: it is crowded so get a locker for your valuables.
Sirawit S. Par Thailand, 31. august 2012
dirty and dangerous

cheap preis only that
6
it hat only 1 wc pro floor.and around the hotel ist punk social.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: tram no 10 pass before hotel.
Noaman S. Par India, 5. juli 2012
Would recommend only for Young Couples or Singles.

Nicely Located, Helpful Staff
7
Its kind of difficult to locate this Hotel as there are no clear signboards & the building numbers on this street is not in sequence. Anyways, as soon we entered in this, it exactly seemed like a true Hostel - a Hostel for young chaps & girls like Teens or in their twenties maximum. As we were at the reception, seeing so many ppl in the lobby lying here & there didn't look much safe but then when we were taken to our room which is a bit of a walk within the hostel, it then I realised its a Big Hostel & we are at safe place. The Rooms are basic completely furnished by IKEA as i could see, but they are alright..! No Double Bed, only twin beds joined. Its alright for the price, specially as its in City near to Tram & also within 300 meters from Metro.
Richard S. Par Germany, 9. august 2013
Wir fanden es gut, kommen gerne wieder

Beste Lage, Unkompliziert, trotz Hostellage Ruhe in der Nacht;
7
Wir fanden es gut,unkompliziert, gute Parkmöglichkeit, direkt am Hostel, kommen gerne wieder

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - BadeværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - BadeværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - BadeværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - BadeværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - BadeværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - BadeværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - OmgivelserGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - OmgivelserGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B07