Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 588 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 588 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

sue M. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

Malcolm C. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Maryanne W. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Sirinut T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

GEE T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

Marc L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

andrew M. fra New Zealand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

KELINE C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Anmeldt 25 december 2014

Cheong W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

Tony S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
Anmeldt 17 december 2014