eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badeværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Altan/Terrasse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badeværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,6

baseret på 471 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (471)
Sorter efter:
Knud S. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2015
God beliggenhed

Gode værelser, beliggenhed og beliggenhed
7,7
Alt ialt OK
Niels F. Par Denmark, 4. januar 2013
Central placering

Gå afstand til det meste
9
Dejligt hotel med smilende og hjælpsom personale Beliggende lige i den gamle bydel hvor vi kunne gå til restauranter og butikker. god basal morgenmad, dejligt værelse med lækkert badeværelse
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Prøv en tur på 1 time med cykeltaxi/rickshaw for Dong ( 60kr ) i den gamle bydel
Sim K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 16. marts 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location

Location, quiet, room quality
7,3
Julie L. Par Australia, 13. marts 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. februar 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Par Australia, 14. februar 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Familie med små børn South Korea, 11. februar 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Par South Korea, 9. februar 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Par United Kingdom, 28. januar 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøderumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - IndgangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøderumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøderumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05