eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badeværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badeværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 419 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (419)
Sorter efter:
Niels F. Par Denmark, 4. januar 2013
Central placering

Gå afstand til det meste
9
Dejligt hotel med smilende og hjælpsom personale Beliggende lige i den gamle bydel hvor vi kunne gå til restauranter og butikker. god basal morgenmad, dejligt værelse med lækkert badeværelse
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Prøv en tur på 1 time med cykeltaxi/rickshaw for Dong ( 60kr ) i den gamle bydel
Rack H. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 19. november 2014
.

.
8
.
Swee C. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.

best for value.
7,3
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Guan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
just loving it and going to stay again

location. price and new hotel room
8,3
Mark P. Par United States of America, 9. november 2014
nice time

staff locashion
7,3
all was good staff very good room nice
Brian S. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. november 2014
Great location...

Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
9,3
wonderful.....
Maria A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 8. november 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
8
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Hai N. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 6. november 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.

The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
9,7
Nicole C. Par Australia, 1. november 2014
Nice hotel, good location.

Location, staff, rooms
7,7
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Kellie W. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. oktober 2014
Absolutely fantastic!

Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
9,7
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/LoungeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøderumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Altan/TerrasseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - IndgangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - MøderumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B06