eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badeværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Indgang Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badeværelse
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Hoan Kiem-søen Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 405 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (405)
Sorter efter:
Niels F. Par Denmark, 4. januar 2013
Central placering

Gå afstand til det meste
9
Dejligt hotel med smilende og hjælpsom personale Beliggende lige i den gamle bydel hvor vi kunne gå til restauranter og butikker. god basal morgenmad, dejligt værelse med lækkert badeværelse
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Prøv en tur på 1 time med cykeltaxi/rickshaw for Dong ( 60kr ) i den gamle bydel
Jungeun L. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 21. oktober 2014
very good

location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
9
Maria A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. oktober 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 23. september 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Par Taiwan, 18. september 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Jane F. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. september 2014
Great stay at Gondola.

Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
9,3
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/LoungeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - IndgangGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BadeværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GæsteværelseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06