eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 233
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2059 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2059)
Sorter efter:
Sven J. Par Denmark, 15. december 2011
Dejligt hotel og god betjening - god beliggenhed

Rent og pænt - dejlige pools
10
Meget tilfredsstillende ophold med god og venlig service.
Serene Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 28. september 2014
Slight Disappointment

Location, Quiet environment
6
Stay in a junior suite, good size but TV set is located outside the bedroom which was abit inconvenient. Decor and concept of the room is traditional and not very kids friendly. All the rest were fine, with nice coffee machine, welcome fruits and nuts and generally friendly staffs. Comparing to Dining places that need to be paid for like Gordon Grill where we had dinner and the High Tea that i frequent...Breakfast buffet was really not up to standard though
Norshyzila M. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. september 2014
best Hotel

Clean, good staff and nice view
8
Norshyzila M. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Best Hotel

clean, good staff and nice view
8
Jacelyn Y. Par Singapore, 21. september 2014
Good Location but old hotel

near shopping mall, food, near mrt
5,3
I have booked a parklane studio. but i was disappointed at the design and the furnitures. it was old and dusty. the room look scary too. after that i requested to change to normal deluxe room. at first the receptionist told me its fully booked due to F1 event. but i checked on their website it is still available.
Poh H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Recommended Hotel To Stay

Helpful & Friendly Staffs & Comfortable & Clean Room & Good Location
9
We have a great time staying at Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore. The hotel is in a uniquely designed building. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and helpful. It is convenient staying at this hotel as it is only 8 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
Suan L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. september 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore

Great service, great location and great stay!
10
Great service, great location and great stay!
Tubagus I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. september 2014
feels like home.

location, staff, heritage
8,7
Kraisorn T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 15. september 2014
great

free upgrade, large room, good location
9
Hotel sill in renovation period. Some color smell. But the staff upgrade us the bigger room. Very good location, near MRT.
Boon H. Par Singapore, 13. september 2014
Pleasant Stayed

nice memorable building, beautiful hotel, nice breakfase.
9,7
Our Birthday Treat. Friendly with quick response, great nice big room and great breakfast. Satisfied : )

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07