eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 233
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,4

baseret på 2287 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2287)
Sorter efter:
Sven J. Par Denmark, 15. december 2011
Dejligt hotel og god betjening - god beliggenhed

Rent og pænt - dejlige pools
10
Meget tilfredsstillende ophold med god og venlig service.
Timothy F. Par United States of America, 22. marts 2015
Great stay!

Location, decore, room quality
9,3
Great stay! Beautiful architecture.
Kwee L. Par Singapore, 20. marts 2015
Bad experience

location, staff service, food
7,3
Bad experience initially. We changed our room twice. Firstly the ceiling was dripping water, next the room was not cleared. Third the hotel was under renovation.
Steven W. Par Malaysia, 16. marts 2015
Steps away from the bustling Orchard Road

Comfort, Servicea and Cleanliness
8,3
Our hotel of choice whenever we are in Singapore.
Ng S. Gruppe Singapore, 14. marts 2015
Birthday Staycation!

Location, Staff, ambience
9
the Lobby staffs were very very professional. They greeted you with a smile and always keeping an eye on your movement should you require any assistance. I booked a Mayfair room and one split level studio, they upgraded my normal mayfair room to a split level studio too! Saying that we can then stay side by side. How How sweet! This alone made our day.
Margaret N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. marts 2015
Needs Updating

Food, Front Desk Service, Pool
8
The hotel is very classy, except my room smelled horrible. Maybe it was a smoking bedroom, but if there was an option, you should have asked me if I prefer smoking or nonsmoking room upon the time of check in, right? I think the room could have some updating done. Some of the staff came and opened my room door on the day of check in to confirm if I had two single beds. This is something you could have confirmed before my check in, right?
Gautam L. Familie med små børn India, 11. marts 2015
great lication, ideal for children

room size, pool and food
8,7
Boaz M. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 9. marts 2015
nice

pool. Chinese restaurant. room
7,7
Enjoyable. Mix of relaxing by the pool and buisness in a 5 minutes. Walk
Shirmaine N. Par Singapore, 8. marts 2015
great time spent

environment, staff, close proximity to mrt
8,7
Xuefeng M. Forretningsrejsende China, 6. marts 2015
great hotel

food, quietness and location
10
Very pleasant

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05