Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2651 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2651)
Sortér efter:
Sven J. Par Denmark, 15. december 2011
Dejligt hotel og god betjening - god beliggenhed

Rent og pænt - dejlige pools
10
Meget tilfredsstillende ophold med god og venlig service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Justin E. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. maj 2016
DISCRETION AND COMFORT
6,7
A beautiful and private day
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 26. maj 2016
excellent hotel to chill
6,7
All is good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philippe D. Familie med ældre børn France, 22. maj 2016
Rather Shabby
4,3
This is my second stay both came with disappointments. The first time we ordered a suite. Quite a nice room. What they failed to mention, however, was that it is in an annex not that close really and to get there from the hotels you need to walk through a rather ugly and dirty area by the garbage cans. I wouldn't even call it a proper walkway. This time we stayed in the hotel proper. The room was rather shabby. Stained carpets and furniture, humid, and just feeling tired and old. Definitely needs renovating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerlyn J. Par Indonesia, 20. maj 2016
great hotel
5,3
a great hotel with very good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boon U. Par Singapore, 11. maj 2016
Unsatisfactory
3,3
Bed was extremely hard, had to place pillows under my back, consequently did NOT sleep well. Will not return. Found hair on my pillow and on bathroom floor so cleanliness was poor. Shower was situated very badly so that water leaked out onto the floor, even with shower curtain. Perhaps that's why staff gave 2 extra towels upon check in. However, afternoon tea was great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thye P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. maj 2016
Very good!
6,7
Nothing to add
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hafiz B. Par Singapore, 10. maj 2016
Awesome service!!
6,3
Everything was amazing! From the room to the service!! Thumbs up👍🏽
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saeko Y. Familie med små børn Japan, 7. maj 2016
Perfect
6,7
Kind staffs, nice facilities, cleanness, elegant atmosphere, good location, high-performance restaurant(Min Jiang, lunch buffet)... This elegant hotel has everything what we need!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John B. Par United Kingdom, 3. maj 2016
Great value and handy for Orchard road shops and e
6,3
We will be back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03