eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 233
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,4

baseret på 2272 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2272)
Sorter efter:
Sven J. Par Denmark, 15. december 2011
Dejligt hotel og god betjening - god beliggenhed

Rent og pænt - dejlige pools
10
Meget tilfredsstillende ophold med god og venlig service.
Lee J. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Bad in-room dinning staff

receptiom staff is awesome
6,7
average. Most disgusted by the behavior and service standard of the in-room dinning staff, male staff by name Fendi. We must not let the foreign staff spoil the hotel's overall service standards
Sarah T. Par Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Weekend Staycation

Pillow, Quilt and Location
8
■Loved the fluffy pillows and quilt. ■Refurbished room but could tell that is it old, uneven floor under carpet. ■ Small bathtub ■ Good location, quiet ■ Security ■ Pro-active room attendant, did not ask for service but she came to ask if we needed to clean our room ■ Last but not least, we had enjoyed the service rendered by Mr Josni from the front desk (also the most cheerful and professional)
Richard E. Gruppe Philippines, 25. februar 2015
Great location. Nice Parklane suites

Orchard area. Shopping districts. Nice loft style suites
8,7
Satisfied with the size of the room. But unfortunately the manager asked my guest to leave in the middle of the night while we're having mini reunion.
King Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
Very Good

Staff is Good
6
Mirinai C. Familie med små børn South Korea, 16. februar 2015
Great stay.Willing to go back!

Good location, Kind staffs, Great value for money
9,7
We stayed one bedroom loft suite with two young children. The room was renovated and equipped proper kitchen utensils+appliances which were quiet useful for us. And very neer to Orchard Road for shopping and nice places to eat. Great value for money!
Jacky C. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2015
great location

clean, location, style
9,7
everything was good with a excellent location
Ee H. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2015
rooms are spacious, but room decor disappoints

food, free wifi, location
7,7
The overall stay is good but not worth 5star. Generally clean. Hotel condition quite old. Air con too loud in room. Decor in room nt as expected. Tv resolution bad. Food is v good though! Staff is friendly but nt attentive enough.
Siew W. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2015
NICE HOTEL

location, value for money and clean
8
Good location and value for money.
William H. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 12. februar 2015
in best hotel you should not stay in park view

it is for us the best hotels in the world
4,3
Hotel is kore than O.K., but we were in a separate building, good level, but no good service. We, at leat myself, visit thie Hotel alomst 9 years, it's a plendid hotel with good service and nice skilld staff, but this time in the dependeance rooms, it was not so good, we try another time to get better.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06