eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 233
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1995 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1995)
Sorter efter:
Sven J. Par Denmark, 15. december 2011
Dejligt hotel og god betjening - god beliggenhed

Rent og pænt - dejlige pools
10
Meget tilfredsstillende ophold med god og venlig service.
Song Z. Familie med små børn China, 22. august 2014
Good location,Poor breakfast.

Location,staff performance,apples
8,3
Very good but breakfast.
Rajiv S. Familie med ældre børn India, 18. august 2014
a real disappointment

the location and nothing else
3,7
having stayed at the goodwood park for many years, i had migrated to other properties like the fullerton due to the unfriendly attitude of the staff and the poor quality of the rooms. the staff at the reception on seeing that it was an agoda booking was completely uncaring. they should be sealed and the rating of the hotel down graded. traveling over a million air miles a year and staying at properties the world over, the goodwood park would be the last hotel i would check-in even if it was the last hotel standing and that too, for free.
Diana L. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
StayCation

Location and speed in checking in.
5
My stay wasn't so pleasant as I feel that the staff attitude at the reception counter was bad. They were not very friendly to the visitors I brought. Room is old and dusty. Not worth the price for a 5star hotel. Swimming pool is small for a 5star hotel too. Don't think that I will stay here again.
Shizuka T. Rejsende alene Japan, 30. juli 2014
The wind from AC was too strong.

Wide and clean room
8,7
Good and comfortable.
Glen M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 26. juli 2014
home away from home

big spacer hotel and good service always.
8
this is my 5 stay in goodwood. I love the hotel as property is big and not like the normal hotel of concrete jungle of tall building. doesn't make you feel like over crowded. room is big and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ricky S. Par Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
nice atmosphere and quiet environment

clean, close to city and friendly staff.
8,7
Quiet nice surrounding, clean room and surprisingly quiet room considering a hotel at the city area.
Stuart M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 23. juli 2014
They might have told me before

location, staff and food
7
I booked the Park Lane Split-Level Studio because it was different. The studios are now really showing their age but this has been recognised by the owners and upgrade work is underway. The only problem is that I only found out about the upgrade work when booked in as there was a letter waiting apologising for the noise that the contractors were making every day except Sunday. Their drills were reminiscent of a trip to the dentist. Would not recommend staying here until the upgrades have been completed.
Hau L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 21. juli 2014
very good. It is very beautiful at night.

convenient,near to city,the room is big.
6,7
ok la. not too bad and not very good. A normal level to give mark to this hotel. Why i give this. Because the people who works there are not friendly and not always have smile at us all is a very serious face it make us a bit not comiformable to us to live there in three day.But the room is big and the price of this hotel is not expensive it is cheaper than another hotel that room is smaller and the price is expensive.
Yoon L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Great place

Comfortable friendly staff good services
9
Awesome

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06