Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Møderum Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 233
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 2416
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2416)
Sorter efter:
Sven J. Par Denmark, 15. december 2011
Dejligt hotel og god betjening - god beliggenhed

Rent og pænt - dejlige pools
10
Meget tilfredsstillende ophold med god og venlig service.
Ian L. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2015
amazing location at the heart of shopping district

location, service and pool
9,7
Quaint historical hotel in the heart of the shopping district. Love the secluded mayfair pool and late night room service menu. A wonderful exterior and iconic flight of stairs. Charming hotel and staff.
Wibisono Y. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Stay at Goodwood for Family Vacation

Helpful staff, good swimming pool for children, nice ambience
8,7
The location is excellent. The room is okay; my child loves it
Stepfanie S. Par Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
good staycation

location, room, cleanliness
8,7
will definetely come back and stay here on my next trip!
Olivia K. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Good location. Friendly staffs

Location, spacious room, friendly staffs
7,7
Second time stay in this hotel. We like it because the room was spacious amd enough for the three of us. Other hotel located in the city centre has smaller room. This time we didn't get the mayfair room that we booked but got upgraded but didn't take the upgraded room because it has bigger living room than the actual bedroom, and smaller bathroom. We asked for a deluxe and got it given to us. Staffs were nice and helpfull. The only downside was there was only one working outlets in the room that we can use. the other 2 were spoilt. We need to plugged out the standing lamp's outlet and still not enough. We have phones and tablets to charge and need to take turns which is kinda inconvenient. Bathroom was a bit smaller than our room when we first stayed. But other than that, pleasant stay. Ohh, wifi can only be used on a max of 3 devices.
Serena Y. Par Australia, 22. juli 2015
Great service thanks for the upgrade!

Service
8,7
Silvia L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Fantastic 3 nights

The service performed by all the frontliners: housekeeper, buggee driver, receptionist, and technician. The room was big and comfy. The location of the hotel was so close to mount elizabeth & orchard
10
The staffs were so friendly and helpful. Was staying 3 nights and amazed by the service given by the housekeeper, buggee driver and the receptionist. The room was huge and so homey. I loved it so much!!
S. Par Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Spacious Room & Iconic Design

the iconic heritage design, beautiful sunny pool, spacious studio room
7,7
I stayed in the Parklane Split Level Studio which is a short walk / buggy ride away from the main building. The Parklane Suites is very spacious and feels more private but not as luxurious as the main hotel. Overall stay was comfortable and walking distance to the best malls in Orchard Road.
Gina G. Familie med små børn South Africa, 19. juli 2015
Old world charm in idyllic location

Mayfair pool, staff service and food
8
Wonderful. We'll be back!
Hua K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. juli 2015
Modern hotel with Old World charm

decor and atmosphere, excellent staff, good food
10
great experience as usual, have stayed a number of times at Goodwood Park and have not been disappointed each occasion. food is excellent and staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Hotel is well-kept and has wonderful old world charm.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - MøderumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04