eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Udsigt Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Gordion Hotel Vigan - Møderum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse Gordion Hotel Vigan - Badeværelse Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Omgivelser
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gæsteværelse Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra Gordion Hotel Vigan - Møderum Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefra
Område: Vigan Antal værelser: 21
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 136 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (136)
Sorter efter:
Felipe A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. november 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Gruppe United States of America, 7. november 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Par United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Par Canada, 1. november 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Par Canada, 31. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Gruppe Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. august 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Par South Korea, 2. juli 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. Par United States of America, 24. maj 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - UdsigtGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraGordion Hotel Vigan - MøderumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseGordion Hotel Vigan - BadeværelseGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraGordion Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - OmgivelserGordion Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefraGordion Hotel Vigan - GæsteværelseGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraGordion Hotel Vigan - MøderumGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet indefraGordion Hotel Vigan - MøderumGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02