Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1079 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1079)
Sortér efter:
Nuridah A. Gruppe Singapore, 18. januar 2016
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johan A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. januar 2016
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. januar 2016
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bin B. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julius S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 27. december 2015
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank M. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. december 2015
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amir J. Par Malaysia, 26. december 2015
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chiew L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. december 2015
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stella J. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 3. december 2015
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuli R. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 28. november 2015
Comfy night @Spa Room Type

Room, Clean and Great Breakfast
9,3
The staff on receptionist desk, not smile at all and very efficient words to me. I thought that's not nice. The staff from housekeeping its too long to gave us an aromatherapy oil for our burner, and not checking that's in fact there's no matches in the box. So my bath without aromatherapy, so dispointing. Anothers, absolutly fine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LuksusloungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LuksusloungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SwimmingpoolGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadeværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadeværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadeværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03