eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mad og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuslounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuslounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/Café Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Dansesal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Swimmingpool Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mad og drikke Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badeværelse Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gæsteværelse Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badeværelse Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Suite Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badeværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 250
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 760 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (760)
Sorter efter:
Voo N. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. september 2014
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Hizam A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. september 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Rudy S. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Ferri S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 27. september 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. september 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 20. september 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. september 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 19. september 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.
Charles L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. september 2014
Onee of the nicest hotel in Medan

Location, food and friendly staff
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mad og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LuksusloungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LuksusloungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - DansesalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SwimmingpoolGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mad og drikkeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadeværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GæsteværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BadeværelseGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06