eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møderum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møderum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badeværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Have Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badeværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Coloane Antal værelser: 208

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 927 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (927)
Sorter efter:
Rene C. Par Macau, 23. marts 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Par China, 22. marts 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Emmanuel L. Par France, 22. marts 2015
Non-friendly staff

Swimming pool, location, relax
5
The hotel is nice but a bit oldish. Fine for relax but far from 5 stars standard. The staff is way unkind for this kind of standard. Not helpful and never smiling.
Julie C. Par South Africa, 15. marts 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Par Hong Kong, 15. marts 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Norma L. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 15. marts 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Tak K. Rejsende alene Macau, 14. marts 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 8. marts 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Par Australia, 1. marts 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Familie med små børn Spain, 27. februar 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøderumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøderumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadeværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HaveGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadeværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03