eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møderum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møderum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badeværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Have Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badeværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Coloane Antal værelser: 208

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 800 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (800)
Sorter efter:
Alessandro P. Par Italy, 18. november 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Wai-Mei C. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Katty L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai P. Par Hong Kong, 2. november 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Rejsende alene Macau, 1. november 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Rejsende alene China, 27. oktober 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Familie med ældre børn China, 26. oktober 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3
King L. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8
Hualing C. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
relax stay

relax, spacious room, free shuttle service
6,3
wifi in the room is chargable request for late check out (2pm) but was being rejected

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøderumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøderumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadeværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HaveGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadeværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05