Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 1355 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1355)
Sortér efter:
Chan S. Par Hong Kong, 27. maj 2016
the unique one in Macau!
6,3
we love the resort
Darren W. Par Hong Kong, 24. maj 2016
Beyond expectation
6,7
Pleasant place to stay in Macau, great emvironment, helpful and friendly staff
Cm C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 23. maj 2016
Conformable environment
5,3
Big room, beautiful sea side
Alex L. Par Hong Kong, 22. maj 2016
Clean, good view, Room is big , location is a litt
5
Good view
James M. Par United Kingdom, 16. maj 2016
Great value
6,7
It is a great place, the staff are so helpful and the various "Club Activities" e.g. Tai Chi, Kickboxing and more over the week with the great trainers is a fantastic facility. Again, it is such a wonderful and relaxing place that we are already getting ready for our next visit. A great place to go.
Elimar D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. maj 2016
Ok
4,3
The driver of the comp shuttle bus was impolite and unhappy of his job. No free in-room wifi. Everyone else was doing their job professionally.
Tsui T. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 15. maj 2016
Good vacation
5,3
Good for relax
Ma. T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. maj 2016
The staffs are nice but the room got bugs!
3,7
Celebrated my prebday with my families, the receptions are nice from the check-in to check-out. The concierge / bellboys are nice & really wanted to help out, always greeting us with a smile esp. Ariel. The room is spacious with an ocean view, spacious varanda but found alot of bugs & cockroach inside the room itself!!! We ordered in room dine in but it took ages to be delivered even simple necessities they took ages to send to the room. The staff Jake at the club reception is super nice & friendly. The jacuzzi doesnt work and hardly could find any staff in the pool area so even if i want to order something i have to walk all the way to the bar as no attendant around. But the staffs are nice & i guess they just lack of manning.
Chung H. Par Hong Kong, 14. maj 2016
Comment
3
Won't go again next time
Tuan W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 13. maj 2016
Wonderful! Pleasure experiences from interactions
5
The distance from downtown is a little far from expectation, other than this, all is well!
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøderumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøderumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadeværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadeværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/Café


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08