eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Omgivelser Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møderum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Møderum Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfbane Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefra Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badeværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Have Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badeværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Swimmingpool Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Coloane Antal værelser: 208

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 745 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (745)
Sorter efter:
Zhang C. Rejsende alene China, 1. oktober 2014
Lovely

Location, service, quality
10
Overall not enough!
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Par Canada, 28. september 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 28. september 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. september 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Par Hong Kong, 21. september 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. september 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Par Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Amy Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OmgivelserGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøderumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - MøderumGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfbaneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadeværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HaveGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadeværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SwimmingpoolGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06