eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 699 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (699)
Sorter efter:
A R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. december 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Par Malaysia, 10. december 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. december 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 4. december 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. december 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. december 2014
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. december 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. november 2014
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.
Nurulhuda A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. november 2014
a nice place to stay

clean quiet and comfortable
7,3
I like it very much because feels like home whenever i was at the hotel compound.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A03