eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikke Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 180
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 707 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (707)
Sorter efter:
Sii S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
i don't understand why no breakfast provided.

Staff, cleanliness.
7,3
Comfortable.
Jian W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Old but gold

location, service & price
8
Worth staying for the price paid. The hotel is in a convenient location but is quite old
Kamaruddin S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 8. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, good facilities and staff friendliness
7,3
Overall a comfortable stay with mostly functioning facilities (bathroom, lighting, bedding), but the air-conditioning could be better (not cooling enough) and better quality towels are required.
Senthilvasan J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. december 2014
My stay at Grand Continental Kuching

The Staff, Cleanliness, Ambience
8
It was a pleasant experience, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were well kept and clean and we also liked the warm interior deco that made us feel at home.
A R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. december 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Par Malaysia, 10. december 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. december 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 4. december 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. december 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B04