Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 771 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (771)
Sortér efter:
James L. Par Singapore, 27. april 2016
Dispute with the hotel rate when checking out
5,3
My booking was done on 10th April and was told the charges is S $649.57 inclusive of taxes and fee for my 3 night stay which is stated clearly in your confirmation email. However, Gand Emperor insisted that this charges was not included 15% taxes and svs fee. As a result, we had no choice but to settle the charges which ended with additional S$98. According to Grand Emperor, this problem was lied on Agoda and Booking.com. Can Agoda or Booking.com clarify this matter and get the refund for us as had caused so much inconvenience and the feeling of clarifying the charges making us lose confidence with Agoda.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seow K. Par Singapore, 14. april 2016
Decent
4,3
First time here. Expected more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tuan L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. april 2016
Upgrade
5,3
free upgraded room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yi-Hui L. Gruppe Taiwan, 18. januar 2016
good
5,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chieu Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. december 2015
Could be better

Location
4,7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna Y. Par Canada, 24. december 2015
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8,7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charmaine S. Par Australia, 17. november 2015
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. november 2015
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9,7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meow K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. oktober 2015
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Assam E. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. oktober 2015
Bling without zing

Location to old Portuguese sites
6,3
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05