eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 447 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (447)
Sorter efter:
Brian C. Par United States of America, 30. august 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9,7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 21. august 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. august 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Par Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 8. august 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøderumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C06