Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 684 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (684)
Sorter efter:
Ngoc P. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 22. maj 2015
great service

location, service, and value for $$
9,7
great location..walking distance to lisboa and all the attraction. great service!!
Mortensen J. Par Denmark, 10. maj 2015
Quiet in a grand location.

Great Location in the heart of Macau City. Small compared to other hotels. Great rooms with a fabulous bed.
9,7
Free shuttle bus from the ferry, easy check in and in our room some 20 minutes after leaving immigration. The location is just perfect. In the heart of Macau city but a wee bit away from the main draft. Easy access to the small narrow old Macau streets and passages and close to main public transportation hub, where you can get transport to every corner of Macau.. The hotel is quiet, clean and friendly. It has everything we are looing for when we want a nice relaxing weekend away from home.
Kimberley L. Par Singapore, 6. maj 2015
Great location hotel

Location, big rooms, beautiful
7,7
Great location. WAlkable to the square. About 10 mins walk. Free shuttle from ferry terminal. Big rooms, however the bed sheets are soggy. It doesn't feel clean. Bath towels are old.
Wei H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. april 2015
nice room

location, room
6
my experience was not so good as the wifi are sucks, water boiler are dirty!
Ngoc P. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 21. april 2015
Exellent hotel

service, location, and room cleaness
9,3
exellent hotel, great location, and wonderful service. We check in the hotel late, and they are out of the room we book. So the hotel staff give us free upgarade, and free extra bed added to our room. Also the coneirge department give us all the info we need for next day ferry schedule. I would definily recommend this hote.
Wai Y. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
Memorable Macau trip

Strategic location, good service, value for money
8
Kelly K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. april 2015
ROOM COMFORT

ROOM COMFORT , VALUE FOR MONEY , HOTEL CONDITION GOOD
8,3
Herman H. Par Hong Kong, 10. april 2015
Nice staff

Room was clean
8
Alice C. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2015
Good locaton

Clean spacious room, good location, helpful staff
7,7
Good experience
Lay C. Par Singapore, 4. april 2015
Third stay

location, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
free upgrade to bigger room. staff still remember me after 6 months and provide me with very good and helpful service. near shopping

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøderumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07