eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 659 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (659)
Sorter efter:
Sieow F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
Pit T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 12. marts 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
David A. Par Australia, 12. marts 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Yongyi L. Par China, 10. marts 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 4. marts 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. marts 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 18. februar 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Par Australia, 18. februar 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Rejsende alene China, 15. februar 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøderumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02