eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 639 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (639)
Sorter efter:
Chih-Wei C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 18. februar 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Par Australia, 18. februar 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Rejsende alene China, 15. februar 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Wong C. Par Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Cindi S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 30. januar 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Forretningsrejsende China, 28. januar 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. januar 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Familie med små børn United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadeværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessrumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IndgangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - MøderumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C05